SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Welcome to the post. I hope that all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to be a part of the week 5 contest in the Steem For Bangladesh community. The topic of discussion is Story of losing a precious thing. So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

IMG_20230705_150725.jpg

Thumbnail Edited With Gallery


Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)


Sometime, we have to face such situations when we lost our precious things that were very much important to us. There are many such events occur in my life as well when I lost my very precious things but I am thankful to Almighty Allah that I found most of those things no matters on time or later. But, there is one thing that I would like to mention here.

IMG_20230705_145636.jpg

Actually I am talking about my wallet that I always carry with me in my pocket. Once I was travelling from Lahore to my home town and I lost my wallet within the bus. As I have already said that wallet was very much precious and useful to me. There was a great rush of passengers travelling from Lahore to our area and I lost my purse during the journey.


What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?


The story was something like that I went to the cafe in order to buy some snacks cold drinks that I usually consume during the journey but when I had to pay the bill of the snacks and drinks, I realized that there was no wallet in my trousers' pocket. So it was a very frustrating and difficult situation for me and I also became very much confused.

IMG_20230705_150749.jpg

Off course, I become very much worried on losing my wallet because I had everything of use in my wallet just like the money, my ID card, my ATM cards, etc. It was obvious for me to become worried because all of these things were very much important for me and another problem was that I was in the journey and if I would not search it quickly then probably I lost it permanently.


Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?


As I have already said that I was at the cafe when I realized that there was no wallet in my pocket. I paid the bill through the easypaisa mobile account and rushed quickly towards the bus. Actually, it was a period of short break during the journey because the bus driver has to take some rest and refresh the passengers as well.

I quickly moved towards my seat and search here and there for my wallet. I also asked some fellow passengers if they have seen my wallet but they said that they have not. During such a mess, I check the bottom of my seat and suddenly I became very happy because I found my wallet which was fallen from my pocket to the bottom corner of the seat. I thanked Allah and became normal.


What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?


After that incident I always try my best to manage all the things properly especially during the journey and take care of everything during the journey specially. That incident happens to me because I had a lot of luggage with me so I could not be able to take care of each and everything properly. Moreover, the lack of attention towards the items sometimes also lead to such incidents so I always try my best to stay attentive when I am at any public place or in journey.


I would like to invite my friends @uzma4882, @sahar78, @aaliarubab, @artist1111, @shabbir86 and @sualeha to be a part of this amazing contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

@steemdoctor1
Thank you very much for mentioning me, you have chosen the best post and you lost your wallet so you bought some snacks etc. and cold drinks etc. in cafe which you have to pay through easy paisa but after that. It's great that you found all of this, thanks so much for mentioning me and I hope your post becomes the number one post.

 last year 

Thank you brother 🙂

 last year 

Saludos amigo

Tremendo susto se llevó al perder su billetera favorita con todas sus pertenencias la verdad es que es algo desesperante cuando nos encontramos en esa situación, sobres todo porque en ella guardamos cosas muy importantes y de valor.
Afortunadamente la encontraste y eso fue bueno para ti.

Buena suerte

 last year 

Thank you brother 🙂

 last year 

Estimado amigo es bastante frustrante perder la cartera no por el valor que tiene como prenda sino por el valor de todo lo que tenemos allí llámese tarjetas la cédula de identidad y demás documentos que son de vital importancia para un ciudadano que transita por la ciudad. Dos oportunidades he perdido la cartera y ha sido bastante complejo Ya que en mi país existen trámites burocráticos para acceder a sacar todo ese tipo de documentación nuevamente. Gracias por compartir con nosotros te deseo éxito y bendiciones.

 last year 

It's really frustrating brother. Thanks for the comment though

 last year 

AllhumduAllah you have got your wallet back. The important things in wallet are ATM and ID card. It's really difficult to apply again and time taken process to get back new ID and ATM after a passing through a tough and multiple formalities. Yes, good to see your valuable thing along with all important things. Well thanks for inviting me i already dropped my Entry good to see your valuable feedback on my publication too. Good luck.

 last year 

JazakAllah for such a nice comment dear

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

Thank you @yonaikerurso friend

 last year 

Saya bisa membayangkan bagaimana situasi yang anda alami ketika menghadaoi situasi tersebut. Banyak orang pernah mengalami situasi tersebut, apalagi disuatu tempat yang ramai. Namun yang terpenting dari semua itu adalah hikmah yang bisa kita ambil, bahwa semua kejadian yang dialami oleh setiap manusia sudah menjadi takdir ilahi rabbi, kita tidak bisa menyalahkan siapapun, karena kalau Allah sudah berkehendak, maka itu akan terjadi. Semoga semua kejadian yang kita alami menjadi sebuah pelajaran untuk lebih berhati-hati kedepannya. Maaf kalau komentar saya tidak anda mengerti dengan terjemahan. Semoga sukses saudaraku,. Salam

 last year 

Thanks for the beautiful comment 😌

 last year 

Tuviste mucha suerte al recuperar tu billetera, es muy dificil quedarse sin identificación y tarjetas para realizar pagos. Ya eso dificilmente te vuelve a ocurrir, de las experiencias malas se aprende mucho.

Saludos y mucha suerte.

 last year 

Yes off course I have learned from that incident. Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44