You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alhamdulillah for everything ๐Ÿฅฐ Finally I completed 3X dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข last year

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Thank you very much sir. Constant valuable support from the Steemit team has made me love this platform even more. I am grateful for the valuable support.

Take love from solaymann โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

To be sincere โ˜บ๏ธ I love how you make this your happy ๐Ÿ˜ dolphin comment, it should actually get you an award.

This particular comment has so far proven to be very motivational, I remembered my first and only experience (๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ because I am just a single dolphin). It really inspired me and it also made me laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚, seriously I really missed that experience and hopefully I will work harder to hear that from you ๐Ÿ˜ธ.

congratulations on the 3ร— dolphin achievement and this is an appreciation to be proud of ๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47