Alhamdulillah for everything 🥰 Finally I completed 3X dolphin 🐬🐬🐬

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

🥰 Alhamdulillah for everything 🥰


Polish_20230330_215440655.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am happy again. Because I was able to complete one more club dolphin with your love. Today I have already earned 1500+ SP. For this I invested another 1000 SP. I have no hesitation in investing in the Steemit platform. Because I have full faith in this platform. So I have invested around 5 thousand sp so far. Because I have big dreams about steemit.
Today I completed my 3X club dolphin with a 1000 SP power up. I am very happy that I am able to achieve my goals. Accomplishing a goal means that new motivation is born in me. I am constantly busy with my goals. I am always ready to fight with focus to achieve my goals.
I want to share with you the moment of power up. Below I have added screenshots keeping linearity.

IMG_20230330_190509.jpg

IMG_20230330_190543.jpg

IMG_20230330_190558.jpg

🥰Last I completed 15k SP. 🐬🐬🐬

IMG_20230330_190706.jpg

I am very happy that I can fulfill one more goal. I sincerely thank all steemit friends for my achievement. And I am forever grateful to the steemit team.

Thank you very much everyone for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy. Wishing everyone long life.

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

 last year 

Thank you very much sir. Constant valuable support from the Steemit team has made me love this platform even more. I am grateful for the valuable support.

Take love from solaymann ❣️🥰

To be sincere ☺️ I love how you make this your happy 😁 dolphin comment, it should actually get you an award.

This particular comment has so far proven to be very motivational, I remembered my first and only experience (😂😂 because I am just a single dolphin). It really inspired me and it also made me laugh 😂, seriously I really missed that experience and hopefully I will work harder to hear that from you 😸.

congratulations on the 3× dolphin achievement and this is an appreciation to be proud of 🥰

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support @graceleon 😊

 last year 

A very big congratulations to you dear friend. Your growth is extraordinary. I wish you more dolphins

 last year 

Woww, Excellent brother, Your Sp growing up very fast. It's a really big moment for you. Happy 3X dolphin day. May you get more success on this platform.

 last year 

Congratulations 🥳🥳 to you my friend, I wish you more success.

 last year 

Greetings friend @solaymann

Excellent ignition to add another delfin to your wallet, we continue to grow to consolidate as users with good voting power. Keep it up.

 last year 

The way you are powering up with dedication is truly amazing and inspiring to all. I wish you all the very very best for the next dolphin .

 last year 

Excelente trabajo amigo @solaymann, muy buen encendido para alcanzar su tercer cetáceo.

Esto es una emoción muy grande, algo reconfortante, cuando uno se da cuenta de que gracias al esfuerzo y el sacrificio se pueden lograr las metas.

Felicitaciones y que sigan los éxitos.

Saludos. SLPS

FJJRG Felicidades.png

Great job, my friend, congratulations!!!

 last year 

Congratulation @solaymann it is a great achievement, wishing you many more dolphins in future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51