THE DIARY GAME - 3rd September, Monday 2023 , Had to go to doctor to buy medicine and went to grocery store to buy some products at night.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

20230903_162948.jpg

Hello steemians and steemiteam

This is @steem-for-future
From #bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum. I hope that everyone will be blessed by God's mercy. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I come to you today with the diary of how many Sundays. Basically I got sick right after waking up in the morning and it took me to the doctor.Also at night I went to the grocery store to buy some essentials. And with this I arranged my whole day's diary. Everyone keep enjoying and keep reading for this then let's get started.

20230903_181302.jpg

Finished breakfast at 9 am. But there was a lot of laziness in the body and it didn't feel like doing anything. For this I lay in bed again and my body felt very bad.

For this I take an auto rickshaw and prepare to go to the doctor. Anyway I showered and took Auto Riska first to Kalam Dia Road spending Rs.10. Then I took a Balaka bus from there and from here I left for Gazipur Chowrasta to see the doctor.

However, I had to cross quite a distance for emergency road work and had to walk to the doctor.

20230903_184723.jpg

I first entered the doctor's chamber. Went to Hamdard Ayurvedic Pharmacy Sales and Treatment Center. When I got there, I first went to the reception and chatted with one of the people at the reception for quite some time.

After that I spoke to the doctor who was assigned to the company. The doctor looked at my prescription and the doctor looked at my prescription, but the doctor did not give me any suggestions.. Because the doctor told me you have already seen a doctor and from here you can take medicine.

For this I tagged the doctor's chamber and came back to the reception.I went there and looked at different books for different diseases. One thing that Hamdard company in particular needs to be praised for is its excellent medical care.

20230903_184851.jpg

Check the books thoroughly and take medicine from there as per my prescription. After taking the medicine I was given a receipt and I would like to show you a graph of how much money I had to spend to buy the medicine.

Sparmatin50 tablet200 tk13 steem
Insperm50 tablet22515 steem

20230903_185606.jpg

After purchasing the drugs I returned to the intersection again. Because the buses are plying on the opposite road due to a mechanical fault on the road. For this I went to the opposite road and took a bus.

20230903_192255.jpg20230903_192257.jpg

Then I spent ten rupees again and left for home. I reached the owner's house as usual and went to a grocery store.

After going to the grocery store, I bought several products. Let us first inform you about the prices of the products through a graph

Groundnut200 gm200 tk12 steem
black gram100gm15 tk1.4 steem
chickpea250 gm20 tk1.8 steem

20230903_192300.jpg

I bought 200 grams of wood nuts from there for Tk 200. Then I had to buy 100 grams of black cumin for just 10 taka and bought 250 grams of chickpeas for just 20 taka.. Although I needed to buy more essentials, I decided to market myself as I was in a bit of a financial crunch.

This time I left for my home on foot and returning to Columbia Street I again hired an auto risca for Rs.10.. I hired an auto rickshaw and returned home and freshened up at night and had dinner.

After finishing dinner I took medicine and after some time login to steam there post. By the time I finished writing the post I was tired and fell asleep at night.

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54