The Diary Game (04/03/2023) how I spent my busy day??

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

FrameArt_202336232323482.jpg

Hello there, Steemian
4 March 2023. I had to do a lot of work in the office and I ended the whole day's activities by offering the last night prayer. I'm excited to share the whole day's activities with you. Everyone keep reading my full-day activity and enjoying it.



"The Diary Game- 04-03-2023.



20230304_081807.jpg

The first activities of the office began.

In the morning too, I reached the office and had to attend a meeting. There was a lot of pressure at work due to the input of our new clothes, and we were under a lot of pressure.

In the whole day's activities we did not get time to rest at all. Due to heavy workload, we were delayed for some time to go for lunch.

20230304_093322.jpg

Setting up the machine for a new job. Maintenance is called for new work

Due to a change in job labor, we have to fix the machine. The previous setting on the machine was changed to the new setting for the new job, and the machine was prepared for the new job.

And for this I needed to call a maintenance person and I fixed my machine. And finally my machine was ready for the new job.

20230305_125753.jpg

After lunch I was watching cartoons on TV.

After lunch I rested for a while. But I like watching cartoons on TV more. So on Sony Eight TV I watched a cause called Panchatantra Mantra and watched Naat Baltu.

20230305_144602.jpg

After noon the office activities started again.

Then I entered the office again. It was exactly two in the afternoon when I got very thirsty and I went to the canteen to drink water to quench my thirst.

By three o'clock in the afternoon I had packed up my entire work and finished all the activities except making the machine for the new style. I was quite happy.

In the afternoon I went to the mosque to pray. Finished Salat Adai and came back to the machine to work.

20230307_190248.jpg

i rested for a while in the evening and it was time to offer the Maghrib prayer.

In the evening, I took a little rest as usual. because I can't work continuously without rest. Rest plays a very important role in bringing energy to the body.

After resting in the evening, I went to pray, came back to the machine, finished praying at six twenty minutes, and started the process.

At exactly 8:00 PM, when the office closed, after signing the attendance book, I left the office and left for home.

20230304_202520.jpg

.Entering the mosque and offering prayers after office holidays.

At night I went to the mosque to pray and attended the maktab. At the end of the prayer I took some Islamic ideas and returned home thanking the Lord.

Conclusion

The whole day's activities passed like this. Hope you like and enjoy reading. If you want, you can share your diary with us. And this is not the end. See you very soon, and until then, everyone stay healthy.

cheers

#steemon
#club500

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Introduction

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.8
Period08/03/23
Transfer to Vesting67.623 STEEM
Cash Out
66
ResultClub5050
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.8
Period08/03/23
Transfer to Vesting67.623 STEEM
Cash Out
66
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51