THE DIARY GAME 03022024 - my normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

20240203_232132.jpg

This is @steem-for-future
From #bangladesh

As-Salamu Alaykum
20240203_091312.jpg
gardening morning

I woke up at 9 am. After waking up I finished taking morning homeopathy medicine and went outside to brush with brush in hand. After going out I realized it was very foggy outside and the sun didn't rise and for that I stood outside for quite some time.After standing outside I tended to my vegetable garden and after that I came back to the room and had breakfast.

gilipyee buying
20240203_082826.jpg

After finishing my breakfast I was out for a little walk and when I went outside I saw a shop making jalapeños.. As many sweets as there are and among them I love to eat jelly and for that I bought ten rupees of jelly. Although I like jalapi a lot but I can't eat sweets at all and for that I ended up eating 10 rupees jalapi and I came back home.

After coming home I blogged online for a while and then I fell very sleepy and slept for about two hours.


SIM card buying
20240203_113334.jpg

After waking up I finished lunch and after finishing lunch I left home at 3 pm. After leaving home I met my elder brother Mohan and I chatted with him for quite some time.

Mohan needed to buy a Grameenphone SIM and so we came to a studio and bought a Grameen SIM from the roadside.. After buying SIM we again went to our hangout and chatted with friends for quite some time.


fruite shopping
20240203_054029.jpg

All our friends were busy with their activities to hang out in the afternoon and I was left alone. I was at a roadside vegetable vendor and enjoyed the scenes of them selling vegetables and after some time I went to a fruit seller's shop and saw fruits being sold and got an idea about the business.

Then the evening passed and I came to my elder brother's tea shop and after coming to the tea shop I watched Rangpur and Sylhet match on TV for quite some time.


night meet with friends
20240203_213700.jpg

After a while my brother-in-law Zainal called me and he was already off work. I met Zainal and we went to the shop and drank tea for a while and we did some mobile photography. As Zainal returned home from office after the whole day I didn't hold him anymore and Zainal went home.

It was 10:30 p.m.Almost all my activities for the day were over and I also purchased a Lexus Biscuit from the store and returned home


my normal dinner with biscuits
20240203_223742.jpg

After returning home I went straight to the room at night and changed my dress in the room. After changing my dress I went to the washroom to freshen up and freshened up I went straight to my room.

After coming to the room I sat down at my reading table and finished my breakfast with Lexus Biscuits. After finishing dinner I ended my day's activities here.



After a long journey on steemit, @pennsif has established himself as one of the steem witnesses and I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

@Steem-for-future

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30