📢 Contest Steem For Bangladesh 📢 : " Grasp all, lose all "

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
20240228_125457_0000.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all members and admin panel of Steem for Bangladesh community are doing well. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. Steem for Bangladesh community has come to us with a wonderful contest. The topic of the contest is "Grasp all, lose all"Steem for Bangladesh Community Thank you very much dear admin @mostofajaman brother for announcing a wonderful contest among us. Let's join the contest by answering some questions below.


👉Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

It is an innate human nature. Remembers me when he needs me and when his needs are gone he doesn't remember me at all and doesn't even answer my calls.

A friend of mine Sujan's character is very similar to today's wonderful topic. This is his natural character. He never contacted me unless he needed to. When I called him when I needed him, he would not answer my calls. But it can be seen that after a few days when he needs me very urgently, he can't go without me and can't solve the problem without my help. So those who don't stand by in times of danger and time again come to stand by and they are the worst people in society. This has happened many times in my life and it is a normal occurrence in my life.

winter-4721902_1280.jpg

SRC

👉Is there any way to know all these people

Your friend or family neighbor is mixed with you. But if you want to know such a selfish person then it is very difficult to know. Because these people are like masked people. On the mask they look very beautiful but inside they are very scarred and ugly looking people.
But if you want to listen to all these people, there are several signs you can follow.

  • They are most adept at holding your attention while speaking. That is, when they talk to you, they will look here and there and they will lie very nicely and you will not understand it.

  • They talk too much. When you call for any need, you will see that they will try to get your attention by twisting and turning while talking and tell you their problem and you will be forced to solve their problem.

  • Such wretched persons are very dreadful. They tell lies and always try to win people's hearts. Sometimes they call or directly tell you about their grief and create an illusion in your mind and then hurt you.

  • All these people will see that they don't want to listen to you. When you go to talk about your problem, they will avoid you and say that they have something to do. Especially if you don't want to hear about the solutions to your problems.

All these factors are noticeable in a selfish person.

👉How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

Around us i.e. in our society and in our family including in our country there are people of different classes and different characteristics in different professions. We have to live in this society with some good and some bad characters and we all have to live together.

But society should never expect anything good from these people. Although sometimes many people come to your favor, but after that favor, they back and forth slander your name or criticize that favor to others.

On the opposite side, there are people with characteristics who are far from benefiting you, if they hear about your problems, they will make various excuses that they have work to do or they are not used to doing this work.

So if you want to be a happy person in the society and be an intelligent person then I must guide you not to expect anything from the people around you. Whenever you expect something from them, they will fire in your face. And when you suffer from the people close to you, your heart will be broken and you will suffer a lot and lose your confidence.

Although I don't feel very good about the people around me, sometimes I have to act nice with them. But I never expect anything from them and I use alternative ways for help and think it is wise.

see-nothing-4731716_1280.jpg

SRC

👉Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

I have a faithful uncle. I always tell him my thoughts and my uncle tells me his thoughts.

So to celebrate Eid in 2022 we all go to country house together. But my father told me not to go to the country house and me and my mother decided to go to the country house.

I was in a little financial crisis and I appealed to my uncle for help. And I said my father is not willing to pay me to go home and I will not go home. Finally that uncle of mine agreed to pay me and he helped me. But later he created a mess and trouble in our family.

Called my father and said why my father is so miserable? My uncle scolded and interrogated my father about why my father didn't give us money for the boy and the boy's mother to go home. Later on this matter caused a lot of trouble in our family and later I explained the matter to my father and our family calmed down.

Basically though my father is a very good man and he covers all the expenses of my family. But even then, when my father told me this out of spite and I told my uncle, my uncle told my father about it and my father got upset.

There are people in the society who on the surface seem to be good to you and your reputation but deep inside they are trying to insult you and harm you. (real experience)



I want to invite: @goodybest @ridwant & @pelon53



ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@St33m-fø4-fûtúr3

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You have explained sujan for example here and mentioned sajan. He didn't talk to you unless he needed to and he didn't come to you when you needed him. There are many friends who use us only when needed. It is good to be friends but not so close to friendship. It is not possible to face your own loss. Good luck to you in this competition @steem-for-future

There are thousands of friends who constantly harm our society and us. So we must be aware of such people. Thank you for the important comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43