Contest: Share your best smile with us."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings steem for Bangladesh community. Hope all are happy and all are well by God's grace. Share your best smile with us under the initiative of steem for Bangladesh Community. I am participating in this wonderful contest and I am sharing my best laughing moments with you.

Everyone keep reading and enjoy.

20240112_122537_0000.png
made with canva

Laughter relieves depression. What is your opinion?

20240111_124043.jpg

Laughter is the only medicine in the world to cure depression. Many of us sometimes face hardships in our real life and that brings us to tears.

But when we smile by making our brain happy then all the sorrows of our mind are removed and all the sadness in our mind is removed. Basically through laughter all the troubles in our mind are removed and we feel happy through laughter.

So I also agree that laughter plays an important functional role in removing all the depression in our mind.

Share your two best smiling photos. Describe why you laughed. ( Smiling children will be acceptable.)

20220505_134620.jpg

20220505_134619.jpg

Soon a picture is shown that is my younger cousin. I played with him when I went to the country house to celebrate Eid and he came to visit our house.

So at one point he was cycling and I helped him cycle.

Suddenly I proposed to her while I was teaching her to ride a bicycle and she scolded me in an angry voice.

But the moment he abused me I proposed him again and he abused me again and again and I proposed him again and again. At one point my cousin smiled at me and I enjoyed the moment.

Then I and my cousin both laughed out loud and then I captured these wonderful photographs which removed all the sadness from my mind and cheered up my mind.

Excessive smiling can have any benefits/losses? Give your opinion.

20230203_075115.jpg20230203_075116.jpg

Laughter removes sadness from our mind. When we suffer, great sadness accumulates in our mind and we suffer a lot.

But when our brains have a good feeling and we are happy, we smile. And by having a smile, all the sadness in our mind is removed and we become happy and our state of mind becomes quite good.

But I think nothing in the world is too good. Although laughter helps to remove all the sadness in our mind and makes our mind happy but then excessive laughter is not good for us.

I agree that laughter helps to remove all the sorrows from our mind and keeps our mind healthy. But if we smile too much all the time then there is danger of doing something bad on the contrary.

Laughing too much can lead to heartache and more suffering. So I think that although laughter keeps our heart and mind healthy, then too much laughter is never good for our body and health.


I want to invite: @waterjoe @patjewell and @chant for participate best smile contest.


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You can understand from your experience, that laughter to forget the sorrow keeps us far away from depression. I agree with you. He who does not know how to laugh is very miserable. This smile has a great effect on our health which temporarily releases many things from our body. You have a lot of fun with your cousin, riding, laughing and celebrating everything, it's a very beautiful aspect. I wish you success.

Thank you very much. But it is true that I had a lot of fun with my cousin and enjoyed the day very much. Thanks for the important and nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17