Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu - o- Alaikum.

Hello, steemian friends. I hope everyone is well. First of all, I would like to thank my brother, @solaymann, Moderator of the @Steem-for-Bangladesh Community, for organizing a wonderful contest between us. to attend We are all excited about #ClubDolphin, and our shared interest in this matter makes us all Steemians. So I am here today to share my Club Dolphin story with you. I hope everyone will enjoy. lets start....

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif
Made by canva

Clubdolphin or 5000 steempower

Many of us are aware of Club Dolphin, and many of us are not aware of this matter. Especially those who are newbies are totally ignorant about this topic. Club Dolphin is 5000 STEEM when it is full. We are called Club Dolphin.

Basically, we have to work hard and make a lot of sacrifices to reach this #ClubDolphin. We can get to this point by increasing the amount of power and finding ourselves at Dolphin. So this is a very important chapter for all of us Steemians.


How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?

woman-2444053__480.jpg

Src

I already belong to Club Dolphin. About two months ago, I was able to join Club Dolphin. The fun of coming to Club Dolphin is something that only someone who has visited the club can truly appreciate. Club Dolphin is a hugely exciting and joyful stage.

Starting from zero is a powerful step in your journey. So Club Dolphin's joy skyrocketed.


Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

FrameArt_20233923166652.jpg

Yes of course!! Why not? I already belong to Club Dolphin.

It has been my dream to become a club dolphin for a long time. From the beginning of my self-esteem journey, I vowed to belong to Club Dolphin.

I have tried a hundred times for this and always to God. I used almost all the rewards I got to power up to advance Club Dolphin to my desired goal.

I would constantly increase my power to fulfill my dream of becoming a Club Dolphin. I was connected to Club100 for about three months. In particular, I constantly increased the power. By increasing the power, I was able to commit myself to Club Dolphin. To belong to Club Dolphy, the importance of increasing power is immense.


Which club are you currently in?

FrameArt_202339231956735.jpg

I currently belong to #Club5050

Several months ago, I belonged to Club 75. But my full wish was that I would belong to ClubDouble Dolphin, i.e., to Club 100. However, due to my financial problems and medical treatment, I could not stay in #Club100.! 😭😭

I currently belong to #Club5050

Conclusion

I would like to thank the Steam for Bangladesh community again for such a wonderful contest. But my speech does not end here. I am very happy to join the contest. Inshallah, we will meet again with the next contest. Until then, everyone stay healthy and well.



I would like to invite you to join this wonderful contest. @chant @pelon53 @rasel72 @fz5 .


cheers brother

#Steemon
#club5050


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Introduction

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.2 ( 1.14 % self, 87 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 67.623 STEEM
Cash Out
66.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

I am sorry for your health that made you to drop . But here you are is not too late to be in club100. Keep doing your best. I hope you are fine now.

 last year 

Came to know so many important information from your post. Thank you for sharing.

 last year 

Hmm nice entry

By increasing the power, I was able to commit myself to Club Dolphin. To belong to Club Dolphy, the importance of increasing power is immense.

Is very good that you finally got to be in club Dolphin after all your hard work and they were never in vain. Am sure you will keep on advancing in the steemit platform.

However, due to my financial problems and medical treatment, I could not stay in #Club100.! 😭😭

I understand your pains then, but do not forget that everything happens for a reason, stay safe boss and remain active here, bye for now.

 last year 

I wish you all the best. I am very happy that your efforts to fulfill your dreams are truly amazing. I pray for you and congratulate you. I am trying to achieve your achievement one day.

ClubDouble Dolphin I wish you the best of luck

 last year 

Thank you very much. For your valuable feedback.

 last year 

wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54