You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W2: I Am A Teacher | A teacher is a man-builder

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

You have done well to have participated my friend. I have gone through your article and you have made mention of you having a 4 years experience in teaching but you are currently not teaching anymore.

You have made it clear ob how you execute your lessons. Also you said teaching patterns are not the same and that I agreed with you. Every teacher has different ways of teaching. You have done well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am really glad to hear the compliments from you! Yes, currently I am not a teacher. Thank you so much friend for spending your valuable time to support this little effort of mine. Love to you @solexybaba. Till then take care, be happy and keep the smile on your face 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82