THE DIARY GAME 8th September 2023 | Haircuts and activities at the salon. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

IMG_20230908_103807.jpg

The first thing I woke up this morning was brushing my teeth.After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my hands and freshened up. Freshened up, I concentrated on the reading table for a while. After studying for a while I had breakfast. By the time I finished breakfast, it was almost nine thirty.

Anyway then I logged into steemit. I checked the notifications. Voted and commented on valuable posts. Then I went out. I went out for a long walk. I then thought of cutting my hair. So I started walking. I walked for a while. The workers on the side of the road had already started their work. I captured a picture in progress.

IMG_20230908_102616.jpg

A photo of the walk-in moment, where the workers were working.

Then I walked to the salon. Because today I will cut hair. It took me about fifteen minutes to get to the salon. It took a little longer as I walked from home.Anyway I reached the salon. I went to the salon and saw the barber busy cutting hair. I was there in a serial of two. It was about an hour waiting time. Anyway I waited.

IMG_20230908_102746.jpg

Activities of barber working in salon.

Here two barbers were constantly busy cutting hair. I enjoyed their hair cutting skills. They were cutting hair very skillfully. Anyway I was looking forward, but feeling a bit boring. I started reading daily newspaper to relieve boredom.

I got a magazine recently at the salon. Which was dated 8th. From Bangladesh Pratid Newspaper, they provide a daily newspaper to this salon. Which I started reading. I flipped through the newspaper and read the headlines. Then I read the details for some time.

IMG_20230908_103807.jpg

I was sitting in the salon reading the daily newspaper.

While reading the newspaper, I came across the serial of hair cutting. So I decided not to read newspapers and get busy with hair cutting. But at such time electrical load shedding started. Hair cutting was supposed to be stopped due to extreme heat. But I noticed that it was almost noon. So I should finish cutting hair soon.

So I told the barber to start cutting my hair even though there is electrical loadshedding. Finally I sat in the chair. Then when they wrapped the handkerchief over my body, the heat was unbearable. Still I was ready to get a haircut. I took a selfie just before the haircut. Then the barber started cutting hair. The barber took about an hour to cut the hair.

IMG_20230908_102759.jpgIMG_20230908_112901_1.jpg
BeforeAfter
Before and after hair cutting selfies.

The barber cut the hair very nicely. I enjoyed it with pleasure. But the load shedding bothered me a lot. Anyway, the electricity was activated at the last minute of the hair cutting. After that, my haircut was done in no time.

After the haircut, I paid a bill of 90 Bangladeshi taka here. That is, if I convert my hair cutting bill to steem price, the following list appears.

hair cutting price90 bdt5.85 steem

After paying the bill I went to an entrepreneur. I went there and cashed out 500 Bangladeshi Taka from my personal account. I used my cash account for this.

IMG_20230908_113101.jpgIMG_20230908_113022.jpg
Withdrawal of Rs.500 from personal account.

After cashing out I came home. When I got home I took a shower as fast as I could. Because I had a mixture of hair on my body then. So I took a quick shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. I took a selfie after being nicely groomed. The call for noon prayer had already been made. So I prepared for prayer.

IMG_20230908_122602.jpg

Clean up after bathing and put on dry clothes.

After finishing namaz I had lunch. After having lunch I rested for a while After that I spent the rest of the day studying, steemit and other social media. That's how my day went. Thank you very much for reading my post. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🟢TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.6 ( 0.00 % self, 205 upvotes, 175 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-12
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 851.003 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 11 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback,

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45