THE DIARY GAME 14th April 2023 || my Friday Activities. Some time in the beloved school grounds. ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230414_171656.jpg

I wake up in the morning and freshen up by washing my hands and face first. After getting fresh I rested for a while. After waking up I am a little lethargic. Anyway after freshening up I was a bit lazy today. So I hurried out. I walked to my neighbor's house. Cows are reared in neighbor's house. When I went to the neighbor's house, I saw two deep children eating food in a bowl. The sociability of cattle fascinated me. Because I don't find love among them in some people. So I captured the scene of the cattle feeding on the mobile camera.

IMG_20230414_081258.jpg

Cattle socialization, They were eating together.

I was staying at the neighbor's house for quite some time. After some time I came back to my house. After coming home, I checked my steemit notifications. Then I visited steemit for about an hour. Then I noticed it was almost twelve o'clock. Today I have to take bath early, because today is Holy Friday.Anyway I finished my bath by half past twelve. Then I prepared for Friday prayer.
At half past twelve I heard the call to prayer. So I performed ablution and headed towards the mosque to pray.Friday prayer started at half past one in the afternoon.

IMG_20230414_123239.jpg

Preparing for Friday prayers.

After finishing the prayer, I came home. I came home and rested for a while. After coming from the mosque I felt extremely hot. So I quickly took off my Punjabi mosque clothes and put on a shirt.
At 4:30 in the afternoon I heard the call to Asr prayer. Then I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer.After finishing Asr prayer, I rested for a while. I visited steemit for about half an hour.Then I went outside for a walk. I got out and started walking towards my primary school grounds. Visiting the school grounds, I captured photos of the beloved iconic school building. Also, I couldn't resist taking a selfie with the beloved monument.

IMG_20230414_171617.jpg

IMG_20230414_171656.jpg

Pran Priya Primary School Grounds.

After going to the school grounds, I remembered many memories. Which I still miss a lot. Anyway I spent a lot of time in my beloved school grounds. Thus it was almost evening. So I started walking towards home as dusk fell.
I came home and did ablution. Then I got ready to break the fast. I finished Iftar on time. After breaking the fast, I went to the mosque to pray. I was returning home after going to the mosque and praying. While coming home, I bought my favorite drink from a shop. Its price was 25 Bangladeshi taka. that is,

drink Lachi25 bdt1.08 steem

IMG_20230414_191621.jpg

IMG_20230414_191609.jpg

Buying and drinking delicious drinks.

Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. After resting for a while, I offered the Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I went to bed. This is how I enjoyed my Friday. The day was pretty good.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 60%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 15/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank You so much for your valuable support dear brother @radjasalman ❣️

Take love from solaymann ❣️

Loading...
 last year 

You enjoyed your day very nicely. Mashallah you look very handsome with a beard. InshAllah I will also keep a beard. So good luck to you.

Thank you for conveying your day with us! 😊
It's wonderful to hear about the different activities you engaged in, from visiting your neighbor's cows to attending Friday prayers at the mosque. 😎
Your photos of the school grounds and the cows are lovely, and it's clear that you have a deep gratitude for the magnificence of your surroundings. 😍
I hope you had a fantastic rest after your busy day and that you have a great weekend ahead!👍🙏
 last year 

you have really enjoyed your day. Primary school is always an emotional place for everyone. Your post is so well. Thank you so much for sharing your diary game with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45