My Application For Steem Representative 2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello dear steemitblog, End of waiting, I was waiting for such a good news. Many thanks to steemitblog for giving me the opportunity to apply as a steem representative again. I am ready to apply here with great pleasure. Let's begin then.

20240315_160151_0000.pngmade it by canva

I want to complete my application post as per the rules given by steemit team. I believe I meet those criteria.

Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months

I joined the steemit platform on 26 February, 2022. Almost a year and a half has passed. I have tried my best to be fully active since the beginning. I have tried to improve my content while maintaining the continuity of my activities. So I want to make it clear that I have tried to be maximally active since the beginning.

At least 17,500 SP of their own (not delegated)

IMG_20240315_155339.jpg

I am very happy to say that I have been able to achieve the expected success in this short journey. Total steem power in my account right now is 35,035 sp. There is no assigned sp. The entire sp is owned by myself. My achievement exceeded 7X Dolphins. With this huge achievement I did not hesitate to invest my own money. I invested around five thousand during this period of my life.

A reputation of at least 70

Right now my account reputation is 77.447. I continue to the next step to gain 78 reputation. Hope to complete it very soon.

Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform.
IMG_20240315_155049.jpgIMG_20240315_155219.jpg

I regularly vote for valuable posts. I consider it as my responsibility and duty. I try to do regular polls and necessary instructive comments. This means my account's voting csi has an advanced value. I never accept and prefer self-voting. I constantly find valuable posts from other users and upvote them. Because I want my one vote to bring joy to one steemian's heart.

should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organising contests, or other activities.

I usually spend maximum time on steemit platform. Steemit is one of my favorite platforms besides studies. Here I visit the posts from the community and outside the community. I don't miss any necessary instructions in the post.

I am currently connected to four communities. I am happy to carry out the responsibilities assigned by each community. I am also an admin of the Steem For Lifestyle community. Here I review all the issues. My communities currently in charge are mentioned below.

Steem For LifestyleFounder Admin
Steem For BangladeshModaretor
Steem4bloggersModaretor
Steem of animalsModaretor

I try to post any warning messages to community members. When I had an accident with burnsteem25 related topics. I made a post warning users at the time. The post is mentioned below.

Polish_20230814_010622037.jpgPlease set 25% to @null. Do Not set the @burnsteem25 account.

I am also active with regular voting and commenting. Which I have presented through the following screenshot. Here are my voting statistics clearly.

Steem Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.

I am currently active in a standard #club5050. I am keen to keep my club status and move on. I will maintain my club status as it helps me improve my skills. So I'd like to move forward while always maintaining club status while focusing on increasing my power.

You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Steem Representative.

First of all I want to say that steemit platform is my dream platform. And after joining this platform I am working my best. I certainly wish for the improvement of my beloved platform. And I want the beauty and development of this platform to come back through me. I will be more happy when I can make more important contribution for this platform. I think I will be able to make a good steem representative.

because, I am always willing to spend my time on steemians. I am always interested in interacting personally with other steemians. I like sharing guidelines from other users from the start. I am happy to inform users who want to know anything related to steemit.

I am ready to contact any users freely. I am happy to teach steemit related topics. Which transmits steemit related knowledge to uninformed users. Also, I try to correct any mistakes I notice in the posts of new users.

Outside of personal inbox I am also involved in various community discord servers related to steemit. There I always provide necessary instructional messages.

I am in contact with numerous users who are connected to the Steemit platform. Where I love to know myself and to tell others.

IMG_20230816_174433.jpgreceived_1420018515508958.gif

Even after communicating on Discord, I visit the platform and try to fix the issues I notice. I try to give the necessary instructions to bring back the beauty in one post. So that a user can create a valuable post. And I consider all these tasks to be my own responsibility. I always try to inform others about anything related to Steemit.

Also I keep trying to find some valuable users outside the community. I also advise people outside the community who are creating content outside of the steemit rules. I think he can become a good content creator with a structured advice from me. So I also leave necessary comments on posts by users outside the community.

image.pngMy last power up post

I love to power up and try to get others interested in power up. I don't hesitate to tell others how to develop themselves to increase their potential. I hope to make a good content creator out of me. Also I totally agree with all steemit team projects. Where I hold the Club75050 system through power up. Also setting 25% of my every post to @null account.

I post any guidelines for all members of the platform. Which can help users develop. I share Steemit platform do's and don'ts among steemians. Below are some of my posts for the development of the platform and steemian.

image.png🚫 ALART 🚫: Refrain from generating chatGPT content. 🎭
image.png
বাংলা ভার্সন: স্টিমিট আপডেট [ মার্চ 11, 2024] : স্টিমিট এনগেজমেন্ট চ্যালেঞ্জ সিজন 16 - সপ্তাহ 3.

I am publishing the Bengali version of steemit engagement challenge for Bengali speaking people. It will continue to run. Here I mention the expectations of published posts and contest posts from steemitblog. This makes competition easier for Bengali speaking steemians.

I try to host at least one contest on the platform every week.

image.pngSeason 2 Contest: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?
image.png[Season 5]Contest: How do you contribute to Burnsteem25?

Special mention that I am currently serving as a steem representative. Also, I have been publishing my activities in the form of weekly reports. I try to fulfill this responsibility closely. Advise any users of the platform and continue to make necessary corrections. I am interested in taking on the role as a steem representative again.

Lastly I am a long time committed active user. I do not intend to pause my journey. I am keen to continue my activities. So I want to say that I will be able to make a good steem rep with the above activities.

So my request to the steemit team is to select me as a good steem representative again.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

We need skilled representatives like you to take this platform forward.I am praying for you to be appointed as a Steem representative.Best wishes to you in advance.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

@solaymann,
You have put in a lot of effort and dedication into your work on the Steemit platform, and it's clear that you are passionate about being a Steem representative. Your commitment to engaging with the community, supporting other users, and consistently contributing valuable content showcases your potential to be a great representative. Your positive attitude and willingness to help others are admirable qualities that make you a strong candidate for this role. Keep up the good work, and best of luck with your application!

 2 months ago 

Dear friend @solaymann, I am very hopeful seeing your SR request as you are an experienced user of steemit platform. I have been watching your work since the beginning where you always try to work with dedication. Moreover, your contribution to the steemit platform is undeniable. I hope that you will step up to the important post of SR this time as before. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo solaumann, que bueno es ver su postulacion amigo realiza un buen trabajo como curador seguro que sera un gran Representante le deseo suerte, todo esfuerzo y dedicacion es reflejo de su trabajo.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

One of growing and contributing Steemian on the platform. Best of luck dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78