HWC Contest #43|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 34 by @solaymann (699 steem)

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

20240313_200623_0000.png

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. I am ready to complete my entry in Power Up Contest organized by Hindwhale Community Admin. Here I will make the post continuing the continuity of my power up. Of course with serial presentation noted below.

Step 1

IMG_20240313_190840.jpg

First I accessed my wallet. I claimed the rewards received in my wallet. There is 699 steem liquid to power up. I kept all these steem power ups. Here is the screenshot just before my power up.

step2

IMG_20240313_190858.jpg

Then I clicked on liquid steem. Then I got five options there. Here I have to click the power up button. Anyway I clicked the power button here. Then the next step.

Step3

IMG_20240313_190920.jpg

Now all the liquid steem in my wallet is set for power up. Here my power up amount was 699 steem. I set the amount and clicked the power up button below. Then the next step.

Step4

IMG_20240313_190936.jpg

Then I clicked the ok button. Now I have to wait two seconds to power up. Then the power up is done.

finally

IMG_20240313_191015.jpg

At last my power continuity is complete. That means my power up is complete. Total steem power in my account after power up is 34,955 sp. This is how I completed my power up.

We should increase our own strength to increase our own capacity. I increase my strength with power ups. The best way to increase our own abilities is by paying full attention to power ups. So I love to power up. My power up will continue like this. I will fill the arca once through the power up.

I invite my friends @max-pro @robin42 @yancar .

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Sort:  

Saludos gran amigo solaymann, gracias por la invitación.

Genial tu gran encendido amigo estas a solo 45 SP para llegar a tu séptimo delfín, así sigues tu camino para llegar a orca, felicitaciones.

Loading...

Excelente encendido suerte en el concurso me encantó tu frase que llenaras tu arca, felicidades amigo fue un gran encendido y muy bien explicadito.

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I liked your post very much. Keep up the good work and I am very happy that you have made your post very well and you have explained how we can withdraw money and power up. I'm glad you found it very useful and I hope you continue to guide us in the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66