Lifestyle The Diary Game 24th May 2024 - Busiest Friday Stories, Market Experience.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

image.pngthumbnail photo

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. I sat at the reading table fresh. But it was very difficult to concentrate on the reading table without checking the notifications. Anyway I checked the notification first. I focused on my studies by upvoting several posts by visiting the required replays and mansons.

I studied for about an hour. Then the manager of the month came to my room. I have to market today because today is Friday. My market for Friday was pretty low. I had to go to the market to purchase only three ingredients.

IMG_20240524_093011.jpg

This month's manager handed me 1000 Bangladeshi taka and a small list of markets. I need to buy these materials. I took it with pleasure because I did not do any market this month. I really liked this particular day for shopping. I got the market list and the money and captured a picture.

Then I left for the market. It takes me fifteen minutes to go from home to the market. Unable to ignore the time and the scorching sun, I took a rickshaw. I reached the market within five minutes by auto rickshaw. While going to the market, the sun was burning hard in the sky. I photographed the street from inside an auto rickshaw at a sunny moment.

IMG_20240524_094101.jpg

After a five minute auto rickshaw journey I reached the market. My auto rickshaw fare in the market was Rs.20. I have mentioned twenty rupees including round trip fare here. Its steem value is around 0.9 steem. Anyway, I'll buy the more expensive stuff first. Because more expensive materials need to be purchased more carefully. So I decided to purchase beef to begin with.

After entering the market and walking for half a minute, I noticed a beef shop. The beef shop had pretty fresh meat. But there was a lot of meat to freeze here. I was originally interested in purchasing fresh meat today. I reviewed the meats by hand. Some of the pieces of meat were quite cold, because the pieces were frozen. That is, almost half of the meat here is leftover meat from another day. I found the fresh meat pretty well reviewed. That was a pretty good episode that was on my favorites list.

IMG_20240524_094620.jpg

I asked to weigh a piece of choice. A piece of meat was about one and a half kg. The order by the manager was to purchase 1.3 kg of meat. So I asked to measure the proper amount of meat. The price of my purchased meat was 960 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Price of beef960 bdt33.75 steem

Anyway, after purchasing the meat I almost felt relieved. Because I can buy the other two products from a grocery store. I paid for the meat and went to a nearby grocery store. I went to the grocery store and thought of buying two products that I needed. The products I still need are dry chilies and beef seasoning. I went to the front of the grocery store. Headed to the front of the grocery store and captured another photo of my list. Ordered the required dry chillies and beef spices.

IMG_20240524_094706.jpg

IMG_20240524_094721.jpg

I went to the grocery store and ordered twenty rupees worth of dry chilies and a beef masala. It was very annoying that the shopkeeper was quite lazy. It took him about fifteen minutes to measure these two tiny products. Anyway I bought dry chilies and beef spices from this grocery store. Below is the price list of the products purchased from the grocery store.

dry chili 🌶️20 bdt0.7 steem
Beef spices25 bdt0.87 steem

Now I have finished buying everything I need. But I waited some more in the market. At that time I was noticing a busy vegetable shop next to me. There were quite interesting and fresh vegetables. However, the prices of vegetables are quite high at this time.

IMG_20240524_095057.jpg

Around the shop were the vegetables and in the middle were the shopkeepers. It looked pretty funny. I captured a picture of it. Notice the image above. Anyway my market activity is over. After purchasing all the products ordered by the manager, now I have to return home. I took auto rickshaw again while returning home. I reached home by auto rickshaw.

After coming home I rested for a while. After resting I took bath. As today was Friday, I had to get ready for prayer very quickly. Anyway I made full preparations for Friday prayers. After preparing for Friday prayers, I captured a selfie in my room. The image is mentioned below.

IMG_20240524_122654.jpg

Then I went to the mosque.I finished namaz from the mosque and came home. I came home and had lunch. Then I finished the busiest activities of the day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again very soon on the new blog. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum, sir I like reading your diary game.Our steam for bangladesh admin also markets for family.I like it very much.I am very happy because your morning started with family work. Thank you brother, for presenting us such a beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44