The Diary Game/Betterlife||31 August 2023, the day of Thursday.||Today how to spent my all day long

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

I hope everyone is well by God's grace I am also very well today The whole day was spent as I usually do wake up in the morning take the kids to school make tiffin for school prepare them to take them to school from school then come back home come home After I finished all the housework I finished cooking and cleaning the house than today I asked her father to fetch them from school today my body was not feeling well after the children came from school I asked them to freshen up.

After getting fresh, I made them eat and drink. After the end of eating and drinking, my son has to come again after one hour for coaching. My little girl is getting serious again today. She will go to her Nanu's house as tomorrow is Friday. I went to my mother's house and my groom took my son for coaching. I went to my mother's house with my daughter. After I left, my parents were very happy. I went there and had a good time. After a while, my son was going to leave for coaching, so I went to fetch him.

My son was having his class test again he scored very well in all his class tests, and my son said to me, Mom if I scored well on the class test, you would feed me my favorite foods, My son was serious and I couldn't refuse. I took him to his favorite restaurant. I left when his coaching was off, then I left with him, he ordered his favorite food, and after waiting for some time, his food arrived, My son was very happy, he ate his favorite food.
Then my son finished eating, and after finishing I left to go to my mother's house.

I went there and saw that my elder sister had prepared chicken vegetable wonton for us. It was very fun to eat the wonton. I ate the one thon. Since I didn't eat much at the restaurant, I came home and played the one thon made by my elder sister. It was very fun to eat. I felt very tired after eating, so I took some rest, After taking rest, I spent a long time chatting with my sisters, then at night, and my elder sister, my younger sister, we all watched some ghost movies, it was almost a long night to watch ghost movies. It was done, we were a little scared again, and after watching the movie, we went to sleep.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 last year 

আসলে আপু আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনার মূল্যবান কিছু সময় আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার এই পোস্টটা দেখে। আমার অনেক ছোটবেলার স্মৃতি মনে পড়ে গেছে। আমার মা ও এরকম আমার জন্য অনেক কিছু করেছিল স্কুল জীবনে। আসলে মা মানে এক মায়া মোহব্বতের জিনিস। যা বলে কোনদিনও প্রকাশ করা সম্ভব না। যতই বলবো আমরা মায়ের জন্য কম হয়ে যাবে। তাই আপনাকে আবারো ধন্যবাদ আপু এরকম একটা পোস্ট দেওয়ার জন্য। সুস্থ থাকবেন ভালো থাকবেন আর সবার দিকে একটু খেয়াল রাখবেন।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 last year (edited)

আপু আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা পোস্ট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনার সারাদিনে কি কি করেছেন এটা আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে আপু আপনার পোস্টটা পড়ে আমার ছোটবেলার স্মৃতি মনে পড়ে গেছে ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ে এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা ও দোয়া রইল ভালো থাকবেন.

 last year 

Greetings,
You spend more time in the day with the children, I believe it will have a positive effect on them. Many prayers for your children.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment and for reading my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55