📢📢 : "My Father"@Sinthiyadisha

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

MYFather.png
canva


Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

My username is @sinthiyadisha and I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Have A Nice Day 💐

I hope everyone is having a good time. .


What does the word father really mean to you?

MD Delowar Hossian is the name of my father. He is a loving man who looks out for my complete family. He is a businessman and a very diligent individual. He provides thoughtful responses to all of my questions. Being a father requires strength, loyalty, and integrity in both good and difficult times. It involves leading by example and being there for your child anytime they need you. It's the most significant obligation a guy can have. My father values each member of my family, including my mother and his parents. Fathers are crucial in the growth of a child's emotional stability. Children look to their fathers to establish and uphold the norms.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-21 at 8.25.38 AM.jpeg

Describe and picture beautiful moments spent with father.

That was Eid day, we took selfies, and eat together and start that day with lots of love, there are a lot of memories with my father There are so many memories with my dad that cannot be overstated, my dad was doing a lot of funny poses while taking this photo, making me laugh. Fatherhood is an indicator of how devotion shows us how to navigate, not an anchor to hold us back or sail to carry us there. Although fathers and daughters don't always agree on everything, they are always heart-to-heart. Daughters rely on their fathers to give them a sense of emotional and physical stability. The most adored member of my family is my father, and he is the one who loves me the most. He is the one who, without complaining, satisfies our needs and desires. My father consistently has faith in me and exudes trust in me. He is the one who inspires me with his words whenever I am down or unhappy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-21 at 8.25.39 AM (2).jpeg

Tell us about the greatest lesson and gift you received from your father.

The best lesson my father ever taught me was to think for myself and not depend on others to do my thinking. All of his children were encouraged to think for themselves independently and not to simply follow the crowd because it might be simpler. Even his grandkids carry on his legacy today. Life has no freebies. To achieve your goals in life, you must put in a lot of effort; you cannot skip this step. #2 'Two hands on the broom' is a rule that should never be broken. If you're going to accomplish something, do it well and diligently. The best present I've ever received was given to me on my birthday by God: my parents. Nowadays, not every child has the good fortune to have two caring parents.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-23 at 9.28.03 PM (1).jpeg

Discuss how important the parents are in the world from your perspective.

Fathers support a child's growth in thinking, in the context of sociocultural physical, mental, and spiritual areas. In each of these areas, a child's good upbringing is greatly influenced by parental attitudes plus knowledge. Some of the absolute most essential individuals in young children's lives are their parents. Mothers, fathers, and other people who take on the role of families are all taken into account to be parents. Young people rely on their caregivers to give them the care they've got to be happy and healthy, and to allow them to grow and develop properly, from the moment they are born. There is no denying the significant role of parents in raising a child. They have great value in a child's life, a value that cannot be quantified in monetary terms. They go above and above in their empathy. strengthening alongside encouraging us to great success. my parents are my heroes.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-06 at 4.09.16 AM (1).jpeg

So, That's all for today. I sincerely hope you find it interesting.

Regards,


Happy Writing 📝

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2P8oF35zWNGTL64aF9D23ZCKxnFx5KPRrSnozNEGK2tAst78bsA8z1t9ZU37VGmCX4YvE7Pn8BAkQvuUei.jpg

My 1st Achievement

Whom I Have Invited
@oishymaria
@sumaiyaorin
@tasrin94

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 11 months ago 

Grettings

Yes it is true if one wants to please Allah by working less or worshiping less, then the only way for him is to please his parents. Because the satisfaction of parents is the satisfaction of God.There is nothing more precious than parents in this world. We read it in books or various text books. Now we grow up and understand it. And those who have both father and mother are among the lucky ones in the world. An example of that is. Mother feeds her child without eating herself.i wish you my best

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 10.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 11 months ago 

পৃথিবীতে বাবা-মা এর সমতুল্য কেউ নয়। বাবা-মাই আমাদের হাতে ধরে এই পৃথিবীতে চলতে শেখায়, সমাজে চলার উপযুক্ত করে তোলে। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে আপনার বাবাকে নিয়ে কথাগুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য।

@hasina78

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75