Contest - How important is friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

I hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. First, thank you, @Sifatiamanna APU, for giving us such a beautiful contest. Friendship is an essential part of every person's life. I think very few people Have no good friends in life. I hope I can correctly answer all your questions about friendship.


canva

✅How important is friendship in your life?

Friendship plays a significant role in my life. A friend is a place in life which gives us the courage to live. We can share all kinds of happiness, sadness and pain. I don't have to think before I say anything; I am my friend. I can share my thoughts with him. there are many things that we don't feel comfortable speaking with everyone, but we can do it very easily with our friends. He understands my emotions, my dreams, my everything. Whenever and wherever my friend is needed, he is present everywhere. We can have a great time with friends. We meet many people as friends along the way in our lives, but every human has a select few friends who are always willing to do all the work. So I think friendship is critical in our life.

✅Why do we need friends in our lives?

Friendship is very important in every aspect of our life, we have a trustworthy friend who helps us in many ways, and we can share our thoughts with them. Friendship is a place of our happiness and also in every work. In the field, and helps us to make many decisions. We can make many moments of our lives happy because we have friends.

✅What qualities should a true friend have?

A true friend in our life must have some unique qualities, and because of these qualities, he can be my true friend; the exceptional quality among the qualities is honesty. They always have a kind of honesty and trustworthiness is also a kind. Because we trust them blindly, much reliability works on our friends. Friends are always loyal; if you talk to friends, they listen carefully. Friends are excellent listeners, friends help us increase our confidence level, quality time can be spent with friends, friends are never judgmental, and we talk about all kinds of things. Can talk to my friends when then.

✅Who are the real friends in your life and why? Tell us about it.

We have many friends along the way in life, but I think our school friends stay with us all our life. I also have some friends we are together from school; our friendship is many years. My friends include Fahmida, Munmun, Nabila, Mou, Aisha, and Swarna. I have many friends, but these few friends are always by my side when I have some problem. They become very desperate about how to solve it, and we spend a lot of time together, we all eat together sometimes. We meet outside with these real friends and get solutions to many problems in our lives. All my friends are far away now, and some are busy with their family life, so we have a group where we all keep in touch with everyone every day. I can take it, chat for a long time, and spend much time with friends.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

whomI invited
1st@shahidalinaz
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@RimiRahman

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

After reading your article, I can say that you are a good friend, having clear concepts of froenship.
Thank you so much for inviting.
Best of luck

Thanks a lot for reading my post.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-30
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 195.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36