Betterlife - The Diary Game | 12 November, 2023 | Attending baby shower at my aunt-in-law's house

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum my all steemit friends

Hope all my steemit friends are doing well. I am also doing very well with the blessings of Allah. Today, I am going to share with you my daily diary game. This morning, I woke up my children because the social situation is terrible, and my children's school is closed. The classes are online, so I woke the children in the morning. The children started their classes after getting fresh, and I got new and prepared a light breakfast for them. Their classes continued till 1 pm, and I did all the household work by then.

Baby shower at my aunts place

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

My husband's cousin is going to have a baby, so today, my aunt-in-law's house had a baby shower, so I finished everyone's dinner by noon. My kids were too excited to go to the party, so we went in the afternoon without delay. I started getting ready, took a dress and bangle as a gift for my husband's cousin, then my mother-in-law, sister-in-law and the children all went to the party, after leaving I met everyone, very nicely and homely they decorated themselves in their living room. It was decorated with balloons, and they brought a beautiful cake. The cake was so cute to look at, and all the sisters made their beautiful props. Everyone was confused about whether it would be a girl or a boy, so the theme was pink and blue. Each prop they made was pink and blue, and the cake was painted pink and blue. We all took many pictures together.

embracing moments with everyone

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Everyone took pictures with their props. A long time ago, people used to follow some rules that pitha, fruit, sweet and different kinds of food should be placed in front of them and caught with their eyes closed. Then, after a lot of fun, my husband's aunt and her husband cut the cake together, and we all had cake and breakfast together. Then, after some time, dinner was served. The food included chicken polao and borhani, so don't delay. I finished eating and drinking as the kids have online classes in the morning and have to get up early, so I came home early with my kids. My mother-in-law and Nanad will come a little late, so they stayed at the invitation place, saying they would come after some time.

Baby shower props in everyone's hand

Thanks everyone for reading my post

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44