Delicious recipe of Tok Jhal Sweet Chaltar Achar.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 6 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

Hope everyone is doing very well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I love to cook so I often cook different delicious dishes.

Today I have come to you again with a new recipe. My recipe today is a good taste recipe for Chalta Achar. I love to eat any kind of pickles. Chaltar pickle is one of my favorite pickles. I see my mom making Chalta Achar every time. And pickles are as tempting to look as they are delicious to eat. This recipe can be prepared in a very short time. So today I will share with you the recipe of this Chalta Achar.I will share with you every step of how I made this recipe. Hope you like it. You can try this pickle recipe of mine and it is really delicious to eat.

So let's being.

20240122_124957.jpg

20240122_125244.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Chalta
  • molasses
  • dry chili
  • Panchfodan powder
  • Mustard oil
  • Salt
  • bay leaf
  • Turmeric powder
First step

First I cut the chalta into thin strips. Then wash it well and take it in a big pot with enough water and put it in the oven

1707329257502.jpg

Second step

Then I added a small amount of turmeric powder and salt in it, shook it well, covered it with a lid and boiled it for a while.

1707329326425.jpg

Third step

After boiling for a while, I lifted the lid and saw that the chalta was almost cooked. Then I drained the water and took it to another big pan.

1707317579061.jpg

Fourth step

Then I put jaggery, chili powder and salt on the boiled rice.

1707317626673.jpg

Fifth step

Then I fried the chalatas by shaking them in jaggery for a long time.

1707317661667.jpg

Sixth step

Then when I saw that the chaltas were almost red, then I took them off the stove and put another big pan on the stove. Then I put some mustard oil in the pan

1707317690318.jpg

Seventh step

Then fry it in oil for a while with some dry chillies and bay leaves.

1707317730448.jpg

Eighth step

Then I gave the moves in the meantime. I fried the chalatas in oil after shaking for a long time.

1707317776140.jpg

Nineth step

After frying the chalatas in oil for a while, add panchphoron powder and stir well for a while.

1707317812152.jpg

Tenth step

After shaking it for a while, I saw that the chaltar pickle was ready. Then I turned off the stove and took it out of the stove to cool. See how delicious Chaltar Achar is prepared in a very short time.

20240122_123916.jpg

Last step

Then I arranged the pickles on a plate and took some nice pictures. As tempting as it is to look at, this chaltar pickle is delicious to eat once you make it, you will understand how much fun it is.

20240122_125244.jpg20240122_125238.jpg
20240122_124949.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  

Hi. The food looks great. The colours suggests that it is very hot :-)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Your chaltar pickle looks very delicious and looks even more delicious to eat and love the recipe you presented the proses very well very nice

 6 months ago 

āĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻ˛āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ•āĻ āĻŋāĻ¨ 😋
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻ‡ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻŦāĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ•āĨ¤ āĻāĻ›āĻžā§œāĻžāĻ“ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ› āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻļāĻŋāĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻĒ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻĒ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋāĻŸāĻžāĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻŦā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

Loading...
 6 months ago 

@sinthiyaa
āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ°āĨ¤ āĻŦāĻŋāĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤


đŸ’¯âšœ2ī¸âƒŖ0ī¸âƒŖ2ī¸âƒŖ4ī¸âƒŖ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on đŸ§ĩ"X"đŸ§ĩ by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@sinthiyaa

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49