Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-04.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone

Greetings from @shuly to all of you. I hope you're all doing well and having a great time.

✅ Share your activities related to tree's at home, office or anywhere in society that you have done. May be it planting new trees, taking care of trees or participating in awareness activities. (Original picture required)


The picture is taken Samsung Galaxy A12

In the beginning,

My rooftop garden story began with a simple desire to connect with nature amidst the chaos of the city. I plan to turn my bare roof into a green oasis. My roof is quite large and open so I plan to plant trees here. I started it when my younger son gifted me some plants two years ago. Since then I have started planting trees. I have a lot of green plants growing on my roof now but there is also a mango tree which I love very much, the mango tree now has little buds and it looks very beautiful.

The picture is taken Samsung Galaxy A12

Growing tender shoots

As the mango tree took root in its new tub, I took on the role of caretaker, tending to its needs with love and devotion. The right amount of sun, water, nutrient-rich soil, and regular pruning were all done out of love to make it grow. With its deep roots going deep into the soil and its branches reaching for the sky, the mango tree has done very well despite the rugged landscape.


The picture is taken Samsung Galaxy A12

✅ How do you feel doing this initiative work? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So are you making any plans for the next day?

Think on growing

Sitting in the green oasis on my roof and watching the small mango tree gently swaying in the wind, I am very happy. As a result of care and flexibility, what started as a small twig has grown into a beautiful tree.

Endurance and perseverance

Seeing the mango tree growing up sometimes raises doubts and questions. Challenges such as pest outbreaks and changing rain patterns sometimes seem insurmountable. Although these times were difficult, it was then that the true meaning of cultivation became clear: patience and perseverance. I built it with a strong faith in adaptability and nature's innate adaptability

Work results

As the days, weeks, and months passed, the mango tree underwent amazing changes. Its once-bare branches are now full of mango buds. With each harvest, I was reminded of how beautiful the circle of life is and how humans and nature work together.
The fast-paced nature of modern life makes it easy to overlook the beautiful things around us.

✅ Since you have participated in this initiative, you can also participate in raising awareness by sharing it among people. So if you are using social media then you can share using these tags ( #steemit, #steem $steem #green-clean, #saveearth ) . And of course provide the shared post link in the comment section of your post. (Not mandatory but would be happy.)

I am not regular on social media for now

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you, presenting such a beautiful post to us in this contest. What I understand from reading your post is that you wrote the entire post about a mango tree which is your favorite tree. Your son gifted you some trees two years ago and inside it is a mango tree which is very dear to you. And now it's budding time for the mango tree and you want to make connections from the tree beforehand with a little rich potting soil so it can take root. I pray to Almighty Allah that the Creator may make your tree grow in the property according to the amount of your suffering and that this tree may give a good yield and surprise you.

 5 months ago 

@imranhassan,
You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed the post about my favorite mango tree. It means a lot to me, especially since my son gifted me the tree. I'm excited about the budding season and want to ensure the tree thrives by preparing it with rich potting soil. Your kind words and prayers are truly appreciated. Thank you for your well wishes!

 5 months ago 

Thank you

 5 months ago 

You are welcome

 5 months ago 

You plan to plant a tree on the roof of your house as your son presents you with a tree. This is very good work I saw you planted mango tree mango tree is a very beautiful tree. The mango tree will keep the roof of my house cool and the environment beautiful.

 5 months ago 

@asifhasan,
Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate your support and encouragement. I'm glad you like the idea of planting a mango tree on the roof of my house. It will indeed help keep the roof cool and make the environment more beautiful.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 31 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41