You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-04.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Thank you, presenting such a beautiful post to us in this contest. What I understand from reading your post is that you wrote the entire post about a mango tree which is your favorite tree. Your son gifted you some trees two years ago and inside it is a mango tree which is very dear to you. And now it's budding time for the mango tree and you want to make connections from the tree beforehand with a little rich potting soil so it can take root. I pray to Almighty Allah that the Creator may make your tree grow in the property according to the amount of your suffering and that this tree may give a good yield and surprise you.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@imranhassan,
You're welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed the post about my favorite mango tree. It means a lot to me, especially since my son gifted me the tree. I'm excited about the budding season and want to ensure the tree thrives by preparing it with rich potting soil. Your kind words and prayers are truly appreciated. Thank you for your well wishes!

 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68