Betterlife - The Diary Game | September 23, 2024 | Grocery Shopping, Walk And Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The diary blog is about an ordinary day of my life. My activities are mostly usual because I follow my routine most of the time. Rarely I get myself out from the daily routine life.

As you know I woke up to perform my prayer in the dawn. After performing prayers I had morning nap to feel good. I try to complete my sleeping hours to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I had breakfast before 8:30 am and this was the day when I had plan for going out before the dusk.

IMG_20240923_175316.jpg

IMG_20240923_174313.jpgIMG_20240923_175854.jpg

Actually I need to collect my online parcel from nearest delivery point. I got the OTP to collect my parcel from the collection point of Daraz (online shopping marketplace). It was a 200gm nescafe coffee jar. I ordered it on discount price from online.

The price of 200 gm coffee jar was 620 taka ( Approximately worth around $6 US dollars and 26 steem) but I had 12% discount so I paid 575 BDT (Bangladeshi taka).

IMG_20240923_180135.jpg

I saved 45 taka and the delivery was free for having voucher. The coffee origin is my neighbour country India. I paid using mobile wallet. I bought mango pickle too. My morning activities was as usual so I direct come to my shopping story of the day.

I had my lunch on time and went to the market after performing afternoon prayer. At first I collected my coffee as parcel and later I had some grocery shopping. I bought 6 poultry eggs paying 80 taka are hot snacks like dal puri that cost 20 taka total paid 100 taka for it. I paid 230 taka for a jar of mango pickle too.

IMG_20240923_173254.jpg

IMG_20240923_180906.jpgIMG_20240923_180917.jpg

This is not end. I bought a kind of green orange that taste sweet juicy. It was 60tk per kg but I bought half kg and got three. I took photo of it and you can get idea about the juicy fruit. I bought two chocolate coated biscuits and it was only 10 taka.

It was a pizza cafe near me that grabbed my attention and I took photo of it and may visit there someday. I need to go back home before my evening prayer call so I skip visiting pizza cafe inside.

Whenever I go for a grocery shopping or a walk, I buy things that I didn’t plan to buy. These things are mostly foods and fruits. I love this blessing and thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me ability to afford my unplanned expenses Alhamdulillah (priase to be Almighty Allah). After coming back I followed my routine again and had dinner on time.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI29
Period2024-09-26
ResultClub75
 22 hours ago 

Thanks for your kind observation and grading with accurate information.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
Good post here should be . . .

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88