The three best and three worst moments of my life.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

1.png
Image created by canva app

AssalamuAlaikum to all.I hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today's competition of Steam for Bangladesh community plays a very important role in a person's life. Thanks to @msharif bro for organizing such an important competition. Today's about competition "Three Best Moments and Worst Moments". Today I will share with you my three best moments and three worst moments. Keep reading my blog, everyone.

My top three moments
  • One of the best moments of my life was "The feeling of becoming a mother. I still feel that moment of becoming a mother. It was the best moment God gave me in my life.

  • The second best moment, I would say, is the moment in my life when I am the best. I got to be a life partner of people. This moment is not only the best moment of my life, but I feel lucky for this day.

  • Another one of the best moments was my SSC result. When I heard, I got Golden GPA-5.

mine.PNG What is one of my best moments and why?mine.PNG
image.png
MY BABY

The best moment for a mother is the feeling of motherhood. From the day I first came to know that Allah Ta'ala had sown the seed of a little Jan in me, I wrote down all the love in the whole world in the name of the sweet little Jan. From the day I held my chest after nine months, I understood why a mother's best asset is a child. I could feel my mother only after I got the taste of motherhood myself. I was able to understand all the sacrifices of the mother. Honestly, my motherhood has made me more mentally strong and self-reliant than ever. The feeling of womanhood and motherhood uniting for the first time beats all the world's unloved. The greatest asset of my life is the love of my mother and son, with which I live and am inspired to move forward. The best moment of my life is the presence of children.

mine.PNGWhat are the three worst moments of my life?mine.PNG
  • The year 2018 was the worst moment of my life. I lost my dear father in this sad year. I became a fatherless daughter after losing my father.

  • Another bad moment was the outbreak of the coronavirus when I was in quarantine due to this corona. Moments of spending days alone in a room away from children and family.

  • This year, my brother had a sudden road accident that resulted in serious injuries and left for Chennai on an emergency basis. Unfortunately, I could not meet.

mine.PNGWhich of the above worst moments do I consider to be the worst?mine.PNG

Baba is one word and two letters heartbeat. Father is the name of trust and absolute dependence. A father is a shadow in whose trust all children find the strength to live. A strange magical manifestation of vastness is embedded in the father. A feeling of respect, gratitude, and love arises in the heart of a child of any age as soon as the name Baba is uttered. How much a father contributes to his child can never be calculated

Pink Watercolor & Polka Dots Quote Facebook Cover.png
Image created by canva app

The word Baba contains all the emotions, love, respect, pride and pain, and tears of losing my father. Suddenly my father left the world. I will never see or talk to my father again. It sounds like a nightmare to me. Life is alive. Above all, loss or grief - life will go on at its own pace. This is the eternal truth. The memory is very painful. Who do I call father? Fate is ironic. This regret is from my heart.

mine.PNGWhat have I learned from the good and bad moments of life?mine.PNG

Human life is quite mysterious. Good moments and bad moments are all human life. None of us except Allah Almighty can predict what direction his life will take at any given time. We cannot add good and bad moments as we wish unless the great creator approves it. It is destiny that all people have good and bad moments. Every moment is precious to us, good or bad.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @jannatmou @enamul17,

Thank you for reading my post.

image.png

cC-

@msharif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আসছালামুআলাইকুম,

আপনার সুন্দর তিনটি অভিজ্ঞতা জানতে পেরে আমার অনেক ভালো লাগলো, মা হওয়ার অভিজ্ঞতা আমার নিজেরও আছে। পৃথিবীর সবচেয়ে মূল্যবান কিছু পাওয়া আর তা হচ্ছে মা হতে পারা।
ভালো খারাপ এই দুটি মুহূর্তের মধ্যেই আমাদের চলতে হয়, আপনার মায়ের দুঃখ জনক এক্সিডেন্টে আমি শোকাহত। আল্লাহ আপনাকে ধৈর্য্য ধরার তৌফিক দান করুক।
ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI4.2 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting179.635 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for this point.🥰

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful presentation. Being a mother is the best moment for every women. Aslo congratulations for your brilliant result. And I am really sorry for your father death. May Allah grant him paradise. Thanks for sharing such a nice post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear brother for paying attention to my post

 2 years ago 

Only a person can realize how painful to see the empty chair of a father. May Allah place our father in Jannah.

 2 years ago 

Really, dear😥😢.

 2 years ago 

Getting a Golden GPA 5 is not as easy as you think it is. I enjoyed reading your good moments. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49