Contest 📢📢- I like to go for a walk in the sea/mountains the most.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form canva
Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Today again, I will participate in a new weekly competition organized by Team for Bangladesh Community. The team organizes today's great weekly competition for Bangladesh Community's respected admin @msharif Sir. Through today's competition, you want to know which one I prefer, the sea or the mountains. The competition is quite interesting, so let's begin.

mine.PNG Which one do you prefer between the sea and the mountains and why? mine.PNG

The sea and mountains are the two natural features of God's creation that I like. The sea and mountains are the two natural features of God's creation that I like. if I had to choose one of the two, I would choose the vast ocean. Both the mountains and the sea are the beautiful creations of God. Closing your eyes and forgetting the tiredness on the beach is an indescribably beautiful natural beauty and vastness of the waters. You can also enjoy the pleasure of sailing on the sea. Even after enjoying it so much, it is easy to enjoy the sea's salt water.


I enjoyed walking on the beautiful beach, and the dying light and the cool breeze from the sea invigorated my soul. I also find the beach lounge chairs and colorful umbrellas more attractive.
Across the arrow is the charbon. There are facilities for petting in the sea and sea bikes for exploring the shores, and horse riding is also available. You can enjoy sitting on the sea beach with the gentle breeze and eating hot seafood.
Also, in the late afternoon, when the sea waves calm down and the tide goes down, the sunset can be experienced.


In the early evening, The moment the sun goes down is the most joyous moment for me to experience in the ocean, and At the moment of light-darkness, the sun sets, it creates a wonderful beauty of sunlight on the ocean.

image.png
When the sun goes down, Chittagong, Bangladesh

image.png

mine.PNGWhere have you been to the sea and the mountains the most? If not, when and where to go? mine.PNG

I have been to both the sea and the mountains many times. The beauty of Allah's creation can be realized in both places, but I have been to the sea most of the time. At the end of the light, when the darkness falls, the time at the beach is enjoyable and Various items can also be purchased from shops on the beach. The shops here sell sea snails, oysters, and starfish. Barmix items are available in different types of Dry, Barmix shops. All in all, I love soaking in the saltwater of the sea in the gentle breeze. and spending time on the beach.

image.png

mine.PNG Share your best memories with us. mine.PNG

My most exciting memory of the sea is the speed board journey moment. I wanted to ride a speed boat in the middle of the sea for a long time.
It was not easy for me to achieve courage. Finally, this year, I got that courage. I walked around in seawater for about 30 minutes with speed boots. I took my child with me to keep the memories.

image.png
Speedboat ride moment, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Flying with the ocean waves seemed a great moment that I achieved, and the memorable saga remains in my mind.

image.png

mine.PNG Conclusionmine.PNG

The vastness of the sea can be enjoyed by standing on the seashore. What a wonderful creation of God, the vast sea and the blue sky above it. On the shores of God's creation, one can take a deep breath and shake off fatigue. Enjoying its vastness with thousands of people on the beach can only be enjoyed at sea.

I would like to invite my friends @paholags, @shahid2030 & @jannatmou to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thanks for sticking with me this long. "Allah Hafez"

Saturday, June 10, 2023
bye @shikhurana

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

No soy amante de la playa pero reconozco que escuchar el sonido del mar y al mismo tiempo, ver el movimiento de las olas y océano en general, es un espectáculo encantador que nos enseña la magia de Dios al crear este tipo de ambientes.

Espero que pronto puedas volver a tener un paseo playero junto a tu familia y, disfrutes en tu hábitat natura favorita. Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you very much dear friend for the nice comment. Sincere love for you.💙

Thanks for your invitation dear, I will surely participate in

 last year 

I am interested to know about your preferred location.Thank you

Dear I am from Pakistan.

 last year 

আমার সমুদ্র ভ্রমনের গল্প ও ছবি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে । আপনার ছেলে ভীষণ খুশী সমুদ্রের কাছে যেতে পেরে। বাচ্চারা সমুদ্র বেশী পছন্দ করে। শুভকামনা রইল আপু।

@hasina78

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 last year 

Very nice view I like sea view very much. Thank you so much for Menson.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 237.118 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

I think going to the beach with the family is more fun than the mountains you've been to. I enjoyed reading your post and I wish you the best.

 last year 

Thank you sir for the valuable command.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @msharif

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you @franyeligonzalez mam for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47