Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Hello Friends, Assalamu Alaikum "How are you all? Today I am going to participate in a fascinating contest. The topic of my contest today is "About My Steemit Journey". Special thanks to my dear @ripon0630 brother for organizing this fantastic contest today. Sharing my steemit journey with you guys. Keep reading my post……

image.png


What inspired you to start your journey on Steemit and become a content creator?

Firstly, I enjoy writing about anything. I learned about the steemit platform through my trainer while training in the IT sector. I learned from my admin that website work could be done through outsourcing. Later on, this was through YouTube. I generated some ideas about the platform and, from there, got the inspiration to create content.

I have been active on this platform for more than three months. I have been associated with this platform since September 2022.

Untitled.png

How long have you been active on Steemit and what challenges have you faced along the way?

This is the beginning of the journey.

My challenges were 👇;

  • firstly not find people who would give about the Steemit platform.

  • Secondly, being mentally devastated by wrong information from the wrong people.

  • Thirdly KIV topic relation wrong information and my suffering.

  • Fourthly value a Lack of ability to construct content, eventually, a loss of self-belief.

At the beginning of the Steemit journey, I faced a challenge. I read my first post, kiv, but no one could give me proper knowledge about it. It was unfortunate for me. After trying hard for about one month, I got Reverend brother @ripon0630 as my guide. Later I can get KIV free with helpful information from my respected brother. I pray to my creator for success, brother. This was the best challenge on the Steemit platform I managed to conquer.

Untitled.png

What types of content do you typically create and share on Steemit and how do you come up with ideas for new posts?

On Steemit, I share my hobby art techniques, show cooking skills, share the beauty of beautiful places with my friends, express the beauty of flowers, and share my diary game. And the Steemit platform encourages me to share my beautiful moments with everyone. I read my steemit friend's posts regularly. And get ideas through good-quality posts.

image.png

some of my posts

Untitled.png

How has your experience on Steemit impacted your life and career, and what opportunities has it opened up for you?

Another name of life is "Ignorance", and I was not so ignorant about social media; I improved my basic skills through this platform and got the idea of working through a website from Steemit. Posting on various topics on this platform has increased interest in my work online. I can earn money through posts that play a vital role which has opened up opportunities for me.

Untitled.png

Do you have any achievements on this platform? Share your goals and plans for the future on Steemit.

I have gained a lot of skills in a short time on the steemit platform. Here I can improve my different skills. I can learn about the different strategies and skills of different countries through my friends' beautiful posts, which are my achievements from Steemit. I want to build my future with Steemit because money can be made here. I will regularly present quality posts and work hard to make my Steemit future brighter.

I would like to invite my friends @sualeha, @drhira & @hasina78
to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my steemit journey.

Best Regards

@shikhurana

image.png

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 2 years ago 

In the beginning you had to go through a lot of trouble to complete Achievement-1 for which I sincerely apologize. However, I congratulate you for completing your achievement-1 through your courage and patience.

Not only that, I appreciate you for the way you have caught attention through eye-catching presentations on various topics of post in such a short time. I hope you will show patience to achieve the desire goals on the platform and not give up.I wish your more success .Good Luck for the contest .

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for organizing such a beautiful contest through which I can share my journey of suffering. Please pray that I see a good day on this steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me dear sis

 2 years ago 

Thank you, please participate in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting91.675 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75
 2 years ago 

Thank You For the points .Brother

 2 years ago 

May Allah Ta'ala fulfill all your goals. Your post content is very good. You are very good at cooking and drawing. Also you present other content very well. Every stemain when new joiner they face many challenges and I have been many. Hope you get through it all. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the compliment. I like your post very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62