You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

In the beginning you had to go through a lot of trouble to complete Achievement-1 for which I sincerely apologize. However, I congratulate you for completing your achievement-1 through your courage and patience.

Not only that, I appreciate you for the way you have caught attention through eye-catching presentations on various topics of post in such a short time. I hope you will show patience to achieve the desire goals on the platform and not give up.I wish your more success .Good Luck for the contest .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for organizing such a beautiful contest through which I can share my journey of suffering. Please pray that I see a good day on this steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72