SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the last week of engagement challenge in Steem For Bangladesh community. Where we are presented as a challenge Giving gifts to loved ones. We have some special people in our life whom we love. Today I will share with us the moment of giving gifts to my loved ones as per the theme of the competition.

Steemit - 2024-02-19T212452.872.png
Image Created By Canva.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

Briefly discuss about your favorite person.

After father and mother, the only close bond in the world is formed with the brother or sister of the family. As I don't have any brother but I have sister. And I have a very close relationship with him. She is the closest to me in terms of relationship and my dearest sister in heart.

jpeg

As an elder sister I am very kind to her and she is also very polite to me. It is the responsibility of both of us to honestly protect this sweet relationship of ours. As a younger sister I adore her and she respects me as an older sister. And the biggest thing is to maintain respect for each other.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

Share with us the details of what you gifted your loved ones with pictures.

My little sister's favorite flower is the yellow tulip flower. Since I am a painter, I painted a flower of my choice to my dear sister a few months ago and gifted her. I chose her favorite yellow flower because I not only have a sisterly relationship with her but also a friendly relationship with her. And the color of friendship is yellow. With that in mind I draw her a yellow tulip flower.

111.PNG222.PNG

333.PNG

I got ready with my painting materials to present to my dear sister a tuful of flowers on a canvas. I draw the tulip flower with great care.Then I draw out step by step on my canvas to draw the yellow tulip flower. And to make the flower look original I apply all the textures.

444.PNG

At the end of drawing, my final presentation looked exactly like the image below. I tried to present this tulip flower to my younger sister with all my love.

555.jpg

After finishing the flower painting I called my sister from her room. Then I present to her the flower painting I have drawn. The moment of that day was not to be forgotten.

666.jpg

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

Share your loved one's feedback with us after receiving your gift.

After gifting my painting to my sister she was obviously very happy. He said the painting was very unique and the color combination was absolutely perfect. Besides, my sister also said that she will take this painting with her when she gets married. And at the same time he thanked me and expressed his gratitude. In the end I would say that spending a little time on our loved ones makes our lives worthwhile if we can make them happy.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by : @f2i5

 6 months ago 

Her face reflects the joy she felt at receiving such a lovely painted flower. I am sure your sister is proud to have a sister like you. Good luck with the contest.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Her joy at receiving such beautifully painted flowers was evident on her face. Having a sister like you will definitely make your sister proud. I have 2 sisters and our have such bond like you.

 6 months ago 

Anda adalah kakak yang sangat baik dengan memberikan gambar bunga tulip kuning sebagai hadiah kesukaan saudari anda, semoga anda dan keluarga selalu bahagia saudari.

 6 months ago 

আসলে রক্তের সম্পর্ক কখনো বিচ্ছিন্ন হয় না। আপনি আপনার বোনের সাথে খুব সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত পার করেছেন। সেই সাথে আপনি যেহেতু একজন চিত্রশিল্পী। তাই খুব সুন্দরভাবে আপনার বোনের প্রিয় ফুল আপনি অঙ্কন করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ চমৎকার অঙ্কন করার পদ্ধতি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। এবং প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 6 months ago 

Hello dear! your gesture of gifting a hand painted yellow tulip flower to your sister reflects the depth of your bond and the sincerity of your affection. It is evident how much thought and effort you put into creating such a meaningful gift for her.

Your sister joy and gratitude upon receiving your gift are palpable underscoring the importance of thoughtful gestures in strengthening familial bonds. Keep up the wonderful work.best wishes for you

Elder siblings are like parents to the younger ones. It is amazing to see how thoughtful you are to come up with this natural idea of spending time on painting tools just to create something beautiful for your sister. The outcome of this drawing is lovely and I am glad your sister received it with so much joy.
I wish you success in the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62