Contest-Feedback for the Steem For Bangladesh community.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (60).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope everyone is having a healthy and beautiful day. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @enamul17 Brother, a respected moderator in the Steem for Bangladesh community. The main point of which is Feedback for the Steem For Bangladesh community. It's a beautiful way to through which we can present the reasons we love our beloved community to everyone. Today I will also share with you my feedback about my favorite community Steem for Bangladesh through this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUo4fVaY7Mfxt7RMFZ8gZFppQFeHNe8xLUjAR75VLCjn6esFaiz5C9qy4uei49uFkC9oKAmFdQ.png

✅ When, through whom or how did you join Steam for Bangladesh community?

I joined steemit in September 2022 and verified. Since there were no guidelines in the new state, Steemit was not interested in this work. In between, my former acquaintance and Steemit friend @shikhurana sister one day told about Steem for Bangladesh community. And from him I also got to know that the admin of this community is the one who verified me on Steemit, i.e. @ripon0630, our dear and benevolent friend. He has helped me in many ways in completing the achievement tasks since before I became a member of Steem for Bangladesh.

Screenshot 2023-04-12 214810.png
Screenshot taken from my steemit account.Link

Since Steem for Bangladesh is native community of my country and has a selflessly helpful friend aka admin @ripon0630, this community is the best for me in terms of trustworthiness. So I am working here for long 5 months. I remember 5 months ago I first ventured into this community with a diary blog of mine with the intention of working with the Steem for Bangladesh community.

Screenshot 2023-04-12 214918.png
Screenshot taken from my steemit account.Link

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUo4fVaY7Mfxt7RMFZ8gZFppQFeHNe8xLUjAR75VLCjn6esFaiz5C9qy4uei49uFkC9oKAmFdQ.png

✅ Share your views about this community.

No matter how much I praise the community of Steem for Bangladesh, I feel short. Since I started my Steemit journey through this community first of my Steemit journey. So my special love for this community works always. Above all communities on Steemit is Steem for Bangladesh Community. As a reason, all the Bengali speaking people here can freely express themselves in Bengali.

Screenshot 2023-04-12 214514.png

Screenshot taken from steem4bangladesh account.Link

Also what goes without saying is the admin and moderator panel of this community. I think the admins and moderators of Steem for Bangladesh are highly qualified to take this community forward. All of their skills and hard work and attitude to help all users make them qualified admins and moderators for the Steem for Bangladesh community. I will always want this community to grow. One day be known as the best community on the Steemit platform.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUo4fVaY7Mfxt7RMFZ8gZFppQFeHNe8xLUjAR75VLCjn6esFaiz5C9qy4uei49uFkC9oKAmFdQ.png

✅ Would you like to see this community in the upcoming engagement challenge?

Of course, I would like to see Steem for Bangladesh in the upcoming Engagement Challenge Season 9. Because I want my beloved community to go to a better position. Bangladeshis make a special place for Steemit team. I always wish Bangladesh and Bangladeshi users a good reputation on Steemit platform. I remember when I started working in this community I was selected for the Steem for Bangladesh Engagement Challenge Season 6. And then I also took part. And a post I participated in my engagement challenge from Steem for Bangladesh was selected for the vote of Steemcurator 01. And that was the first vote I got for Steemcurator 01.

Screenshot 2023-04-12 215646.png

Screenshot taken from Steem for Bangladesh account.Link

This time in the upcoming Engagement Challenge Season 9, I hope to get a chance to play my favorite resource, Steem for Bangladesh. This will benefit not only the old users but also the new users The Engagement Challenge will essentially be a new opportunity to grow our beloved community with all users old and new and increase engagement with everyone.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUo4fVaY7Mfxt7RMFZ8gZFppQFeHNe8xLUjAR75VLCjn6esFaiz5C9qy4uei49uFkC9oKAmFdQ.png

✅ Do you have any guidance or suggestions for community growth or the team responsible here?

Steem for Bangladesh Community growth and its responsible team are very active in this work which is enough to move this community on the path of progress. Community growth and its responsible team are very active in this work which is enough to move this community on the path of progress. I think they are working hard enough to grow this community. They take the problems and directions of different users very seriously which is really appreciated. Although the admins and moderators of Steem for Bangladesh are so skilled, they care about the users of this community and are working tirelessly for the development of the community.

Steem Fashion&Style (61).png

Image Created By Canva.

But yes, if I had to give advice I would tell the admins to look at everyone equally when it comes to support. Because everyone spends hard time here in hope of getting something good. Although I know my dear admins try to support everyone as much as possible.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUo4fVaY7Mfxt7RMFZ8gZFppQFeHNe8xLUjAR75VLCjn6esFaiz5C9qy4uei49uFkC9oKAmFdQ.png

Conclusion

Finally, I am always with Steem for Bangladesh and will always be. Good content writers on the Steemit platform should be created from the Steem for Bangladesh community. In short, the Steam for Bangladesh community is a place of pride for Bangladeshis. I will always have my best wishes for this community to keep up its progress day by day on this steemit platform.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUo4fVaY7Mfxt7RMFZ8gZFppQFeHNe8xLUjAR75VLCjn6esFaiz5C9qy4uei49uFkC9oKAmFdQ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @emsonic & @max-pro to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@steem4bangladesh
@hive-170554

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

A very nice contest. Your post is very well presented. InshAllah I will also try to participate in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.1
Period12/04/23
Transfer to Vesting1,042.554 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

@pelon53 sir, thanks for the support.

 last year 

Steam for Bangladesh community is my all love place and favorite community. Thank you dear for your nice comment. Wishing you success.❤️❤️❤️

 last year 

Thank you dear.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. Your kind comments about our community inspire us to serve better. I appreciate your advice. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.27
ETH 3812.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55