Betterlife : The Diary Game (22-11-2022) - A Busy Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME


How are you, friends? I hope everyone is well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will share with you what I did throughout the day. Today was a hectic day for me.

I woke up early this morning. Since I worked in Bangladesh Radio, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Dhaka. I finished breakfast and got ready for the office. My office car arrives at 7.00 am. I travel by office car every day. It was 9.00 am when I reached my office today. My commute takes 2 hours every day because my home is in Motijheel in Dhaka, and my office is in Agargaon in Dhaka. Every day my time is disrupted due to the traffic jam on this road in Dhaka.

Untitled design (1).png

I am in my Office


However, I reached the office and went to work. Because today I had a tender opening meeting at 11.00 am. I am the member of the secretary of this meeting. Due to this, I was involved in the management and supervision of the tender.

httpswww.facebook.comshiftitamanna (1).png

I am with the Tender Members
I present all the tender work, like what we will do in a year, our goals and whatever is needed to make the job timely. I give to all the members in the meeting.
The meeting went very well. The President signed the contract with the tenderer, and we exchanged greetings with mutual encouragement to work together to implement the solid project.


Then lunch is arranged from our office, around 3.30 pm for lunch. As the government office is up to 4.00, I have revised all the files and documents for today and checked the pending work for tomorrow.



It was around 6.00 pm to reach home. Today was my sister's birthday. So, we had already planned to have dinner out today. I came home and got ready again. There I went to Bailey Road with my sister and cousins.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-22 at 7.57.53 PM (1).jpeg

Me with my sister & cousins


Dhaka has a good reputation for Belie Road restaurants. We entered a restaurant as my sister is a cat lover, so we ordered a cake for her where we wrote the name cat lover on the cake. Then we order food. The Chinese food in the restaurant was delicious, and I liked it very much. Along with this, we also had soft drinks.

Add a heading (5).png

Birthday cake and our delicious food today


Then after eating and drinking we all cut the cake and celebrated the birthday beautifully. Then we all left for home.


After coming home and feeling refreshed, how would it be if I shared today's less busy day in my favorite community, Steam for Bangladesh? Even though I was exhausted, I posted today what I did all day without delay.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post. Everyone stays safe and healthy.

Here is my achievement-1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shiftitamanna/achievement-1-introduction-by-shiftitamanna

Sort:  

আমরা আমাদের বাংলাদেশ কমিউনিটিতে নতুন বাংলাদেশীদের স্বাগত জানাই। আমরা একসাথে কাজ করে আনন্দিত হব । ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 
Guidlineনিয়মিত পোস্ট করুন এবং অন্যের পোস্টে ভোট প্রদান করুন। আপনার ভোটিং CSI বৃদ্ধি করা জরুরি। নিয়মিত অন্যের পোস্টে ভোট দিলে ভোটিং CSI বৃদ্ধি পায়। পোস্টের কোয়ালিটি আলহামদুলিল্লাহ অনেক ভালো। আপনাকে অন্তত #club5050 এ যুক্ত হওয়ার জন্য আহবান জানাচ্ছি। যেখানে আপনাকে আপনার রিওয়ার্ড থেকে 50% পাওয়ার আপ করতে হবে। আশা করছি আপনি মনোযোগী হবেন। শুভ কামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period23/11/22
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub NC

Determination of Club NC Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

beautiful post

 2 years ago (edited)

স্বাগতম । নতুন হিসেবে আপনি পোস্টের মার্কডাউন ‌থেকে শুরু করে প্রেজেন্টেশন সবকিছু অন পয়েন্ট রেখেছেন যেটি আসলেই প্রশংসনীয় । এইভাবে রেগুলার পোস্ট করে একটিভ থাকার চেষ্টা করুন । অন্য ইউজারদের পোস্টে আপভোট এবং কমেন্ট করে এঙ্গেজমেন্ট বজায় রাখার চেষ্টা করুন । শুভ কামনা ।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Wow very nice post.

আপনাকে মূল্যবান সময় দেয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার ছোট বোনের জন্মদিন শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66