Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (26-11-2023) || Today, The New Magazine was Published in my Office.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

jpng

Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (26-11-2023) || Today, The New Magazine was Published in my Office.



Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today, I have come to you with another day. Hope you can see something new today in my activity. Since I am a working woman, my daily activities revolve around my office. Because I have to go to work five days a week.

Today I reached my office right on time in the morning. Today is going to be an important day at the office for me. Because today in our office the new magazine of this quarter will be launched. I have already said that the department in which I work publishes one magazine every month. Where you will get all the foreign news in addition to all the news of Bangladesh.

jpeg

Anyway, I went in the morning and began all my work. Because today the people of the press will come to deliver the newspaper. Meanwhile, I watered the indoor plants in my office room. I water the plants every morning and afternoon before leaving office. And this part of my room is pretty good because it gets a lot of sun in the morning.

jpeg

While working, I saw that our quarterly magazine had arrived. I am very excited. Because I do the editing part of this magazine starting from the tender. I also sanction the expenses of its newspaper bills. In any case, this picture was seen among the cover photos with the magazine in hand.

jpng

This photo is of Bangladesh Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina when she attended the reception of US President Joe Biden at the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York. I like the picture very much. Various foreign activities of our country's government are printed in our newspapers.

jpegjpeg

Then I also saw the inside parts of the newspaper. The cover of the magazine has been created with the emphasis on the rural culture of Bangladesh. Because currently in Bangladesh, Bengali month is going on between Kartika and Agrahayana. The different development activities of Bangladesh are highlighted in the magazine. All in all, this year's paper has been excellent. In fact, who does not like to see the results of hard work.

jpeg

Then I sat down to do my work again after having my lunch. Lately a lot of work pressure in the office which has become my daily routine. Because of which it feels very tired. After that, my office was off around 4 o'clock in the afternoon. I came home by staff bus.

jpegjpeg

I freshened up after coming home. After that, I saw my father went to a meeting. From there some sweet food was distributed. That food box was given by my father to my house and I went out. I heard from my sister that my father will go to the market to purchase winter clothes for her.

jpeg

Then I sat down to work on Steemit. Then after almost a long time my father came back home. He purchased two winter dresses. Which he brought and showed to us. Then at night I finished eating and drinking. I went to sleep hoping to have a beautiful day the next day.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 25


🎅🏾🌠☃❄🎄 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🎄☃❄🌠🌠.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

Not enough voting power.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 8 months ago 

Your daily routine as a working woman is quite engaging. It's interesting to learn about your involvement in publishing a quarterly magazine, from editing to overseeing expenses. The cover photo featuring Bangladesh Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina is a great highlight.
Your commitment to taking care of indoor plants in your office shows your dedication to a pleasant workspace. The emphasis on Bangladesh's rural culture in the magazine's cover and the coverage of development activities is a commendable way to showcase the country's progress.
Your family moments, such as your father's sweet food distribution and shopping for winter clothes, add a personal touch to your narrative.
Overall, your post provides insight into your daily life and responsibilities.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.7 ( 0.00 % self, 154 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-03
Result club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53