Betterlife: The Diary Game (21 March, 2023 ) Today is The Vaccination day of my Pet Cat.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 21 March , 2023 |
Today is the Vaccination day of my Pet Cat.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I spent my day a little differently today. I took leave from my office today. Because today was the day I gave my cat the vaccine. Anyway, I spent some time with my sister. Today's blog will highlight some special moments of the day.

Steem Fashion&Style (23).png
Image Created By Canva.

My doctor's appointment was at 11am as today was my cat's vaccination day. So I got up in the morning and got fresh and completed all my work. Then I got myself ready by feeding my pet cat. And yes today I am not going alone, I am taking my little sister with me. We got ready and left to go to the vet clinic.


After reaching the clinic I saw that the doctor was treating another animal. So we waited for some time. I saw that many people brought their pets for treatment. In fact, if you go to a veterinary clinic or hospital, you will understand that there are many animal lovers like me in the world. Those who take care of them.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.01 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.03 PM.jpeg
While we are at the veterinary clinic. Location

After I brought my cat to the clinic, he kept trying to get out of the basket. Since he is a Persian cat, he should always be kept in a cool environment. So I take him out of the basket and leave him on the floor. When my cat's name is Minnie, she responds to my calls. He is very sociable. Anyway, while I was waiting, it was my mini's turn. So I took my mini to the doctor's cabin and gave the mini a vaccine for 1 year.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.02 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.03 PM (1).jpeg
My mini waiting at the clinic. Location

Vaccination is beneficial for every pet. Because cats in particular are prone to seasonal flu from which only a vaccine can help boost immunity. Vaccinating your pet once every year is nothing to worry about.

AnimalBTD PriceSteem PriceTRX
CAT (vaccination for 1 year)
1800 TK
85.71 Steem
257.14


After that we came home after giving Mini the vaccine. Come home and have lunch after freshening up. Then there is no rest. Then there was the matter of giving a treat to my sister today as she has done well in her second semester as I promised her that I will give her a treat. So you have to keep the words of the younger sister as the elder sister. So we went out in the afternoon to a food code shop. I go to a nearby fast food restaurant.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.04 PM.jpeg

After arriving at the food code. Location

My sister loves fried chicken so I ordered one for her. And with that I had chicken balls. I like chicken balls very much. Foods were very good and tasty. I prefer the chicken balls.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.05 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.05 PM.jpeg
Item of FoodBTD PriceSteem PriceTRX
Fried Chicken
150 TK
7.14 Steem
21.42
Chicken Balls
100 TK
4.76 Steem
14.28


WhatsApp Image 2023-03-17 at 2.34.06 PM.jpeg

Time to spend beautiful moments with my sister. Location

Had a great time. One of the benefits of giving such treats to younger sisters is to make them happy and encourage them to take interest in studies as well as build a good career. We chatted for some time and returned home. Expressing gratitude to Allah that the day has passed well in spite of the busyness, I ended here as today.



Thank you very much everyone for reading my Blog.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-170554

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.4
Period22/03/23
Transfer to Vesting998.764 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51