My Entry: Victim of discrimination.

Assalamu Alaikum my Steemit friend, I am speaking from #Bangladesh

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine with the grace of Allah Ta'ala.I hope everyone will be together in the end and support me.

Today, I'm going to participate in the Victim of Discrimination Competition organized by @solaymann Bhai on Steam for the Bangladesh community. Today I will freely express the matter through my opinion. Thanks @solaymann bhai for organizing such a nice and timely contest.

Have you ever been discriminated against? Or saw someone being discriminated against?

I have been bullied several times. Among them, I was discriminated against when I was in class 8 about 6 years ago.
I like to play cricket very much. So I like to play cricket. When I played in my area I played very well. After that I joined a club in our area to play. My performance, fitness, activity and movement were very good compared to others. Then my sir told me that you can give trial at Bangladesh Sports Education Institute.Since you have interest in sports and performance is good. Immediately I applied to Bangladesh sports institute according to sir. The day was Sunday, I woke up early in the morning and got ready early. The trial ground was several kilometers away from our house. I stayed there according to the time. Everything is fine, the field has already started.Everyone is being tested one by one. Finally I went for the exam and passed by the grace of Allah. They chose 20 of us to camp with them. I got a little injury on my hand when I gave the exam. Then they selected someone else instead of me. Even after selecting me they dropped me. That's when I was discriminated against.

human-rights-8912165_1280.jpg
Source

What will be your steps to prevent discrimination?

Inequality is a major global problem today. Today, discrimination is spread in every country of the world. Most of the people of the world are victims of discrimination today. The people of the world are constantly being discriminated against for various reasons. Human conflict is identified as one of the causes of strife and conflict among people. If this discrimination did not exist then there would not be so many problems among people. West Bengal has many reasons. Humans have many internal differences.This division continues along the lines of caste, religion, caste, age, gender, social, political. According to experts, citizens, society and human rights organizations, the prevalence of gender and religious discrimination is high in our country

international-womens-day-3189348_1280.jpg
Source

People for people. Explain the statement.

People for people life for life. Of all people in the world, people need the most to be self-sufficient. No man can do anything alone. Someone's help is very much needed. Humanity will stand by human danger, this is the demand of humanity. Standing next to the helpless people is an act of great reward. This is also one of the pujas.

racism-5266891_1280.jpg
Source

Give some advice to the discriminators.

.Discrimination is a crime. This time there can be nothing but loss in human life. Consider it as such and we all need to remember that Allah is watching us all and we will one day be accountable to Allah for all our deeds. And because of this crime we have to face Allah and suffer punishment.

non-violence-1158316_1280.jpg
Source

.Growing inequality is further dividing the world. Undermining the unity of people. So we all should unite and not boycott discrimination. Because we are all human. We complement each other. Discrimination is the main tool to separate a human society from monotheism. So we need to give up discrimination.

I invited my three friends in this contest the are @nirob1613, @najmulislam10

Thanks everyone for reading my content
Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified UserPending
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-30
Club status Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42