You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

@abdul-rakib, After you started working on Steemit, you came back from Facebook. For many people, Facebook has become like an addiction. You can only make friends on Facebook. But Steemit not only makes you new friends but also an easy way of income for you. You get the touch of a creative group of friends. Congratulations on your return to Steemit and I wish you success here. Thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. I hope within a shot time I will participate here.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

This is a big achievement for me as I have come out of Facebook addiction. There was a time when I used to watch videos on Facebook without sleeping in the middle of the night. Yes now here is a way to learn something new and earn. Looking forward to seeing your publication. Thanks for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65