Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Achievement.pngImage Create By Canva

Assalamu Alaikum,
I joined this great platform in the middle of this year and have been working regularly. Counting my achievements in these short few days is very long. I will give you the account of my receipt today. A great theme to showcase these achievements was created by @shiftitamanna, a respected moderator of the Steam for Bangladesh community. The fascination and love for this platform is increasing day by day. Let's start…..

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What benefits are you enjoying in your life by working on Steemit?

image.pngsource

Talking about enjoyment, I didn't enjoy anything because I didn't take money out of it. I am dedicated and working with my best. I can tell you what benefits I am getting. I was very addicted to Facebook and got out of it. I am getting some income benefits along with gaining knowledge here. I am encouraged by the friendships here who encourage me with positive comments. I am able to express myself without any restrictions. My reading skills are increasing while also cutting the inertia that has been a weakness in my life.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How helpful do you think Steemit is in achieving your best in life?

image.pngsource

After joining the Steemit platform I have made many changes. I have become patient with reading. I have made many familiar friends here, although I have not met or met any of them, but the relationship is spiritual. In present time all people rush to earn money whereas we have to earn money by hard work. Earning money is associated with gaining knowledge on the Steemit platform.
It can be said to be a best earning specification. Nowadays typing and knowing computer is very important although I know computer but typing was not good now it is more than expected.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Can Steemit meet your daily life needs?

Steemit is my financial way to meet my daily needs or I am not yet able to achieve that on this platform. Yes this is who will give me such knowledge and money. I believe I will progress quickly with my skills. I am now in Club 100.

But I can say that I am learning more than my needs, making friends from different countries and learning about their culture. Stop wasting your time and spend it on a good cause.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

image.pngsource

I think it was necessary for me to work on this platform earlier. I can't it's my failure. I have been busy since last two weeks and trying to express myself. I am happy to work on this platform. Here I get ideas about everything that makes me efficient and prosperous. I used to spend long hours of the day on Facebook and I got out of it. It's a big benefit for me that I'm grateful for on Steemit. Steemit has been a blessing to me.


@tammanna @shahid76 @neelofar invite you to participate in this contest what I have achieved working on this platform.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScWiVuH2kwLFd9ThgEJnwdQqMkv3VmY66f5sWNPihUcpnizvpcYXQ6DznvdDvKxDCevST9BafnhFkeqVkNYfdYiJGhRCEqLvET3dRCRpMAZL.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আমি আপনার কথার সাথে একমত যে আমিও এখান থেকে এখন পর্যন্ত কোন অর্থ নেই নি, তবে এখান থেকে আপনি যেমন ফেসবুকের মত একটি অনর্থক বেহুদা সময়ের থেকে বেরিয়ে এসেছেন, তেমনি আমিও এর থেকে রেহায় পেয়েছি,

যার দরুন এখন আমরা জ্ঞান অর্জন করতে পেরেছি, লেখার একটি মান তৈরি করতে পারতেছি শিখতে পারতেছি, এটাই তো আমাদের জন্য সবচেয়ে বড় কিছু, আপনার প্রকাশনাটি পড়ে বেশ ভালো লাগলো, তো ভালো থাখবেন, আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 5 months ago 

I can express myself here without any restrictions. More importantly, I am learning a lot. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

 5 months ago 

@abdul-rakib, After you started working on Steemit, you came back from Facebook. For many people, Facebook has become like an addiction. You can only make friends on Facebook. But Steemit not only makes you new friends but also an easy way of income for you. You get the touch of a creative group of friends. Congratulations on your return to Steemit and I wish you success here. Thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. I hope within a shot time I will participate here.

 5 months ago 

This is a big achievement for me as I have come out of Facebook addiction. There was a time when I used to watch videos on Facebook without sleeping in the middle of the night. Yes now here is a way to learn something new and earn. Looking forward to seeing your publication. Thanks for your kind comment.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.3
Period2023-12-26
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67778.49
ETH 3811.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53