Let's make delicious home made Jarda.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum
I am shahid76
I am from Bangladesh
.

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

Today I have come to you with a new delicious recipe. My recipe is about making homemade Jarda.
The boys and girls have been asking for it for quite some time. I had a little time today, and I had all the things in the house, so I made a delicious Jarda.

Main-1.jpg
Photo Design by Canva
I have presented the recipe for making that Jarda to you. I hope you will like the recipe.

1.jpg
photo Design by Canva

2.jpg
Photo Design by Canva

Presenting to you my cooked Jarda recipe:-
IngredientsQuantity
Polao rice1.5 cups
Sugar1 cup (medium)
Jorda powder1 tablespoon
Ghee3 tablespoon
Raisins25-30 pcs
Cardamom4-5 pcs
Long5-6 pcs
Cinnamon2-3 pcs
Marmaladeas I need
Peanuts6-7 pcs
Cashew nuts8-10 pcs
Malta1pc
Apple1 piece
Small sweets200 grams
salt1/2 tablespoon
Wateras I need
Bay leaves3 pcs

3.jpg
Photo Design by Canva


Photo Design by Canva

Preparation and process:-

First I washed 1.5 cups of Kali Jira polao rice well.
I took some water from a container. When the water becomes warm, I put 1 spoon of jorda powder in the water
When the rice comes to a boil, I add the washed boiled rice to it.

5.jpg
Photo Design by Canva

6.jpg
Photo Design by Canva

Cook for a while on a medium flame. When almost cooked, I took the rice.

7.jpg
Photo Design by Canva

Now add 1/2 cup of water to make sugar syrup in another vessel.
Then I added 1 cup of sugar.
Then add cinnamon, cloves, cardamom, bay leaves, cashew nuts, malt juice, 3 spoons of ghee, and salt to a medium flame for 5 minutes.

8.jpg
Photo Design by Canva

9.jpg
Photo Design by Canva

Then I poured the drained rice into the pot. Again, I burned it on a medium flame for another 5 minutes

10.jpg
Photo Design by Canva
At this point, my Jarda is almost done. Before taking it down, I covered it with raisins, jam, and groundnuts on a light flame.
I put it in a bowl after 5 minutes.

11.jpg
Design by canva
I decorated the apples with small pieces of sweets on the prepared crust.
This is how I made my own homemade delicious Jarda recipe.

12.jpg
Photo Design by Canva
Everyone cooks different food differently. My Jarda cooking method may not be of the best quality but my family members like it very much. Mainly cooking for them, also shared with my steemit friends.
Let me know how my recipe turned out. May you all be well. Best wishes to you all
.
Ending here as of today.
@shahid76.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

@steemcurator09 sir, thank you very much for giving me an upvote and supporting me. Thank you again, sir.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 15 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mostofajaman vai, thank you very much for reviewing my recipe and giving me upvote.

Dear chef , your post has been added to the 23rd Series of Unique and Amazing Recipes Collection

Keep sharing amazing recipes with us❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63