"Contest 📢📢 - Philosophy of life"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest brought by @msharif sir, from Steem for Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is “Contest 📢📢 - Philosophy of Life”

A man's philosophy reflects his life. Who am I? What do I do? Why do I do it? Everyone has to face these questions. We have to stand by our conscience. We have to go through this process from birth to death.

1a.jpg
Image Design by Canva
Pixabay

I have to find the right way. What will I do? Why I will do that? And that's philosophy. Let's talk about my philosophy.

What is your life philosophy? What do you value most in life?

My philosophy of life is some memories left by my father, some ideals, some love, and some good advice.
My father died when I was young. I rarely saw him. But he always followed some of his pieces of advice. I will try to follow him till death.

image.png
Pixabay

My father's advice was on point

  • Always speak the truth,
  • Judge yourself
  • Ask your conscience whether your work is right or wrong.
  • Thank God in any situation.
  • Talk less, listen more

image.png
Pixabay

  • The thing he used to say the most was to be a human being.
    My philosophy is what I heard from my father. I always try to follow it. I believe in my heart if I can make my judgment then there is no need for a third party.
  • My father told me to be a man. I don't know if I could be the man that my father told me about. But I am constantly trying to be human.
  • I teach my children every day the Father’s word, be human, be conscientious, maintain manners, and try to know yourself.

Have you ever thought or done something outside of what everyone else does in this life? If so, what was it and why? And if there is a plan to do in the future then what is it?

All people's healing power is not the same. People make plans according to their circumstances. Irrational plans never succeed. In my youth, I did not have the opportunity to make any big plans. But I always adhered to one philosophy, and still adhere to it. And that is that I must be a man.
I have to work honestly; I have to devote myself to family. Above all, I have to be human, this was my philosophy.

image.png
Pixabay

My plans are definitely for my children. And I am trying to implement that plan. The philosophy that I got from my father, the philosophy that I am living, I want my children to follow that philosophy. So, whenever I get time, I listen to ideals, listen to principles, advise on love, harmony, discipline, manners, etc. Above all, I advise you to be like a human being. Also, to survive in a competitive society. Please be careful.

Do you want people to remember you even after your death? What do you do for this if you want?

A dead man is remembered by a living man for his actions. If I can do something good in my life, if I can make my children like human beings, if I can educate them with good education, then I hope they can remember.

image.png
Pixabay

But this philosophy is not correct because you will remember me after death, so I will work. I will do good work for myself, for my family, for the society, for the country. Above all, I must be clear to my conscience that I am on the right way, I am determined to be successful, I am on the way to devotion, and I am on the safety of safety.
If I can follow my father's philosophy if I can pass on that philosophy to my children, then maybe I won't be rich, but I can be an ideal person.

image.png
Pixabay

In this context, let's talk about myself, indeed, I could not become the owner of a huge amount of money by following my father's philosophy, but I was able to live honestly.
I don't know if I was able to become a person according to my father's philosophy, but I try to judge myself.
If there is a problem somewhere, instead of looking for the fault of others, I find out if there is something wrong with myself.

image.png
pixabay

In the end, I will say this, if you want to continue in life, you must have a philosophy. In that philosophy, you must have honesty, integrity, ideals, self-reliance, accountability to your conscience, tolerance for others, and compassion for others. In that philosophy, you must have good wishes for yourself, good wishes for your family, good wishes for society, and good wishes for your country.

image.png
Pixabay

Only then will philosophy be successful.
I am waiting for your valuable opinion about my article. Ending here as today. Wishing you all to be well.
I would like to invite 3 of my friends to share their original philosophy with us.
@jollymonoara @mahadisalim @radjasalman

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-28
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 40 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Dear,
mdkamran99 vai, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 last year 

I loved how you shared the valuable advice your father gave you and how it has influenced your life. Those are some wise words to live by: always speaking the truth, self-reflection, gratitude, and being a good listener. Our actions define how people remember us, and you're setting a great example for your children. I wish you good luck in the contest! 😊

 last year 

Dear,
@waqarahmadshah, thank you very much for your valuable comments. still, I believe that if I can give good advice to my children (which I received from my father)they will be a success. thank you again. wish you all the best.

 last year 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। খুবই সুন্দর কিছু কথা লিখেছেন ভালো লেগেছে পড়ে।

 last year 

Dear,
@msharif sir, thank you very much for your excellent comments. These comments will help me to improve my skill on this platform. Again I want to give you thank for support my article.

 last year 

Dear,
@booming04, thank you very much for giving me support on this platform. it will help me to improve my skill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43