You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest 📢📢 - Philosophy of life"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

I loved how you shared the valuable advice your father gave you and how it has influenced your life. Those are some wise words to live by: always speaking the truth, self-reflection, gratitude, and being a good listener. Our actions define how people remember us, and you're setting a great example for your children. I wish you good luck in the contest! 😊

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear,
@waqarahmadshah, thank you very much for your valuable comments. still, I believe that if I can give good advice to my children (which I received from my father)they will be a success. thank you again. wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91