You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC- S15W1 : The Wonder Of Science

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello dear, greetings to you. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

You said, science is the building block of human civilization. Further you added that from the stone age to our jet age the science has been instrumental in the life changing process in the world. That's quite true and authentic statement.

You want ask question from Abbas Ibn Firnas and The Wright Brothers. You appreciate their work of making air crafts.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks so much my dear friend for studying my entry and leaving such valuable comment. I really want to meet these great scientist a and rub minds with them getting to know their ideology and ways of being must advnaced in knowledge too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48