The Diary Game (11/04/2024) Fasting for the last one month is the desired Eid of all Muslims

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Heartiest congratulations to everyone reading from the world. Hope you are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am here to share the joy of Eid with you. If the day has been busy. Then and in the busyness I shared the joy of Eid with my friends and family.

Red Blue Watercolor Eid Mubarak Greeting Card.png
Covar Photo Design By Canva

I woke up in the morning and felt that today was going to be a busy day so I woke up and collected food for my cattle. In our village Eider Namaj will be held at 8 am so I have to do tough time management in the morning.

After showering and freshening up, I had breakfast. In the morning, my mother and my wife cooked luchi, semai, ate, put on new clothes and went to the Eidgah to offer Eid prayers.

IMG_20240411_090556.jpg
After the prayer, I did some photography with the younger brothers and friends of the village

After finishing the prayer, I chatted with all the religious brothers. Then spend a very good time with everyone. Then I do family photography with my cousin and uncle. I noticed my punjabi match with my uncle mostofajaman in Eid field. Although we did separate Eid markets. We were surprised to see both of them have similar Punjabi. And we took a selfie.

IMG_20240411_092051.jpg
A selfi with my uncle
IMG_20240411_092025.jpg
A selfi with my cousin
IMG_20240411_092025.jpg
Family Photo

The weather in the morning was quite nice. But by the end of the morning it was quite sunny. So I was at home after finishing the Eid prayer. Had a wonderful time with family. And my wife gave me henna on my hand. She is very good at giving mehndi.

IMG_20240411_120935.jpg
My wife gives henna to my hands

I was very tired after performing the Zuhr prayer, so I slept for a long time. Then I went out for a walk along the village road with my younger cousin and my wife. The nature of the village field road is quite beautiful. And the cold air feels sweeter at this time. Took a selfie with my younger cousin while returning home after a walk in the village.

IMG_20240411_172649.jpg

I captured the nature scene of a village field on camera. The sun's golden light brings out a unique beauty of nature. I love photographing the sun setting in the western sky. Beauty can never be ignored.

IMG_20240411_174505.jpg

Then after Maghrib prayer I returned home. Had a good time with friends after eating and drinking. I played carrom board with them sometime. I played three times with my friends. Of which I lost once and won twice in a row. It is natural that there will be wins and losses in the game.

IMG_20240411_202655.jpg

Hope you like my day. I end my day here wishing everyone good health. I will come back again with a new diary.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.3
Period2024-04-13
Club Status5050
 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
After 1 month of strict fasting or vrat, happiness like that of ad comes which makes everyone happy. The photo you took with your niece is very good. Your niece looks very beautiful.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32