You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

You have described the six seasons of Bangladesh beautifully. There is no other country in the world with such different seasons as Bangladesh. Also you have given a great discussion about various festivals of Bangladesh. By participating in this competition, you have presented Bangladesh to the world. I wish you success.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I have talked about my own country Pakistan and there only 4 seasons not six 🙂

 5 months ago 

Oppss...! I was commenting on a friend's post from Bangladesh and the comment was made on your post. I am sorry for that.

I also read now about the four seasons of your country. Your discussion is also excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47