You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC- S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

i am muslim But I have read some chapters of the Bible. Some of the writing in this book impressed me.

I recite every scripture. You find some verses in your scriptures that help you heal.

Similarly, some verses of my scriptures give us healing. I like your content environment.

Sort:  

Hello friend, I really appreciate your comment.

I know that Muslims are very good readers, because they also have their main book "The Koran" so it would be difficult for you not to have read at least something from the Bible, I encourage you to continue doing so.

It is definitely a healing book.

Thanks For the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51