Contest: Have you protected your Steemit ID password?

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
💐💐 Welcome to my Content 💐💐

Have you protected your Steemit ID password?


Introduce : I am shahariar1 from Bangladesh

My sincere greetings and congratulations to all who are reading my content from within the country and outside the country. Hope you all are well. Today I am happy to participate in this awareness competition. I would like to thank @enamul17 Bro for organizing this beautiful contest.

Black neon Internet security Instagram Post .png

We will all be aware to save your password through this contest. And newbies will understand the importance of saving passwords through this competition. Which is one of the beauty of this platform.

Without further ado let's move on to the question and answer phase of the competition.

Have you protected your Steemit ID password? When or how or who has influented you password securing is the most important job for us?

Undoubtedly, saving any password is an important task for us. And I have already done this important work of mine. @mostofajaman informed me about this when I entered the Steemit platform.

And he informed me that passwords on this platform are very important. And these passwords can never be changed. So suggested me to save its passwords both offline and online.

Also the country representative of Bangladesh advised me to save the password when doing my achievement one post verification.

And achievement 2 post verification is done by saving password for achievement to verification of Steemit Platform and posting details about which password is used for which purpose. Which I received in the New Commerce Community.

subscribe-3534409_1280.jpg

Use security Save password

Have you ever been the victim of a fraud or witnessed an incident where everything was lost? Has this incident influenced you to protect your ID?

I've been very helpful since the beginning when it comes to saving passwords. I have never been scammed by a scammer. I save my passwords very carefully.

I save my passwords on plan II. So that even if the first passwords are lost, I can save them from my second place.

But I know many people who have lost their passwords. Stored the password in a location from which the password was stolen. Due to which they lost their valuable assets.

I regretted to know about it then. and made them aware of saving passwords. I have learned from their mistakes. And I've increased my password security. Learn from the mistakes they make and lose their passwords.

fingerprint-979598_1280.jpg

Ensure the protection of your Steemit Platform password

What advice would you give us all to keep our ID password safe from theft, hacking or any other kind of danger?

Hacking and password theft of our accounts are now happening regularly. We can easily keep ourselves safe from these wrong dangers.

I will let you guys know about Basic Security of Steemit Platform Password Hacking. I would suggest everyone to complete your achievement to post in the New Commerce community. Where you can learn about the basic security of this platform. I am sharing a link with you on how to complete one.

Achievement 2 Posting Ruleles

I would suggest you to do two step verification of the email you are using on your device. This is why our passwords are stored in our email so it is very likely to be hacked. So we should do two-step verification of emails.

Also avoid accessing unknown links. Hackers share various phishing links among you. By accessing all unknown links your password can be stolen. So avoid entering unknown links.

Remember your awareness is what can save you from such dangers.

phishing-3390518_1280.webp

Your awareness can save you from such dangers

Hope you like this content about password saving. If you like any aunty, please comment.

I would like to invite some of the big users of the platform to give some good advice about saving passwords. @ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53 The contest link is at the very top of the post.

@disconnect Thank you for finding and saving these beautiful contests for us. Which helps us find this competition.

And I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Cc : @pennsif

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2023-11-24
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66