«Betterlife»The Diary Game(25. 01.2024) A excited day!

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum (Peace be upon you.)

I was totally busy on this day. The most special moment of the day was when my friend bought the phone. On this day I got another treat on the occasion of my friend's new phone purchase. Let's share the day with you.

Green Modern Wonderful Life Photo Collage Instagram Post (5).png
Covar Made by Canva Pro

I don't want to bore the post by sharing my daily routine with you. But I will say that I am very busy with studies now. Because my midterm exam is coming up.

I met some of my friends after completing the usual tasks. Played carrom with them. At this time a friend of mine came to the shop with his son. I like little ones. I spent some time with his son. I liked the time very much.

IMG_20240125_122016.jpg
Moments spent playing carromboard with friends
IMG_20240125_122044.jpg
A sweet moment spent with a friend's son

After playing I returned home. Had a bath and finished eating and drinking. A small function was organized today in our village school.

IMG_20240125_124148.jpg

The occasion of the event was the farewell ceremony of high school SSC examinees. I left home to go there. Going there I thought I would participate in the event. In the field I ate jhal munio together with my friends.I didn't stay there long. I had to go to Bamundi Bazaar with my friend Mustafa Zaman to buy his new mobile phone.

Then I got on his bike and headed towards Bamundi Bazar. After traveling 7 km you reach the shop. I had to wait a few phone calls for the owner to come to the store. Then in no time the shop owner reached the shop and gave him his phone.

At the time the shopkeeper was videoing him for the phone review. We took a selfie with him with the new phone. I also did some outdoor photography to test the camera quality. It was checked that the speaker and other contents of the phone are fine.

Finally he pay for the Phone. The moment spent in the store was more special. Sumaiya was more excited than my friend Mustafar. He bought the mobile with his income.I am sharing some photographs taken at the mobile shop.

IMG_20240125_170002.jpg

IMG_20240125_173006.jpg

IMG_20240125_170301.jpg

IMG_20240125_165526.jpg

Excited moments of buying a mobile at Mobile Shop

After buying the mobile your friend wants to give me a treat. On the 24th I ate at a hotel in this market. You may already remember. We decided to go to that hotel today as well. The food there was pretty good.

Pathik bought the same food that I ate on the 24th. Had a grill, two loaves of bread with carrot salad, mayonnaise and yogurt.

There we had to wait for some time. Because there is a lot of customers here after evening. At that time we both were monitoring his mobile. In no time our food appeared.

IMG_20240125_180034.jpg
I was waiting after ordering food
IMG_20240125_180250.jpg
The food service system of the restaurant is very good

We finish eating and drinking and leave for home.After coming home I informed my mother that I had eaten out and would not have dinner.

I sit down with my study. And they study for hours. Then I went out for a while to refresh my mind. It's very cold outside. So I went back home after having a cup of rang tea from Mor's shop. And fell asleep for the next day. The diary ends here.


CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 25/01/2024

The End
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your support... 💝

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI17.0 ( 0.00 % self, 222 upvotes, 143 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-27
Resultclub100
  • Congratulations to your friend for buying a new phone. It was a great day indeed.
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post on timely.

 8 months ago 

Carromboard has not been played for a long time, seeing you playing makes me want to play. Nice to play with such a cute baby. Your friend bought a new mobile and gave you a treat for it is a common thing with friends. If a friend buys something new, giving a treat becomes mandatory and your day is filled with good excitement.

 8 months ago 

Yes afternoon was more excited for me. Today was one of the better days of this month. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 8 months ago 

Dear brother I enjoyed a very nice day you presented your pain beautifully, the moment of buying mobile in the market was wonderful and eating together was wonderful, I am very happy and very happy to have you both together,

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much bro for the nice comment. This day was quite beautiful. Your lovely comments inspire me to post all the time. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63