DIY contest📢 : Create anything from nothing.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hallo friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_20235319150649.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy with your prayers. @mdkamran99 brother who has organized a very nice contest on steem for Bangladesh community. So first of all I want to thank Bhaiyya for organizing such a creativity contest. Through this we will be able to use our talent. I love to participate in these contests. So today I will participate in this contest. So let's start.

image.png

✅ What is the name and short identity of your craft?

Tissue paper doll


The diy paper craft that I will make today is a tissue paper doll. Actually I used to play a lot of dolls when I was a child so I still have a little addiction to dolls. It takes patience and time to make this doll. In fact, patience and time are required in every work. I have never made dolls with tissue paper before. I made them for a contest. Children love to eat with these dolls. Again, many people make them and sell them for commercial profit or teach them on YouTube and earn income.

20230503_184116.jpg

image.png

✅ Be creative and show us your skills by making crafts.


Below is everything I needed to make this tissue paper.

Necessary materials:


Pink tissue paper
White tissue paper
Kechi
the glue
yarn
black clothes
long stick

photocollage_202353191733545.jpg

image.png

First, I cut a pink tissue paper in the center of the long stick like a saree and glue it on all four sides and then twist it with yarn.

20230503_174834.jpg

Now on top of the twisted tissue paper again I will cut big pieces of pink tissue paper and tie it with thread. I will tie it again with tissue paper in the same way.

20230503_175504.jpg

Now I will make the shape of the doll's head with white tissue paper. Then again I will make hands with tissue paper and sticks. Now I will glue the hands to the stick and tie them with thread.

photocollage_202353191948453.jpg

Now I will tie the head and yarn to it. Now I will dress it like a saree with pink tissue paper.

photocollage_202353192035695.jpg

Now I will braid the shape of the hair on the head with black cloth. I will decorate the doll a little with shimmering paper. My tissue paper doll got bigger.

20230503_182651.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a selfie with my tissue paper doll.

20230503_183837.jpg

image.png


✅ How did you get the idea to make crafts?


Every person learns craft from somewhere. Similarly, I learned this tissue paper doll craft from YouTube. Since I am a housewife, I watch various craftspeople from YouTube during my free time. By doing this, I can use it in my work. By making this doll, I can decorate my room. Also at home. Little kids can actually play with the doll in the walk. As I made this doll for this contest I thank @mdkamran99 bro again. This was my presentation today.

image.png

I would like to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest. They are: @anikkhan1 @afrinn @redoan

Thank you all for reading my post

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 14.672 STEEM
Cash Out
13.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you brother for the information.

 last year 

The doll you made is really nice. And you very nicely presented the doll you made step by step. And very nicely explained the methods of making. Thank you very much for sharing your precious items with us.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your nice valuable comment.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @mdkamran99

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77