You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W2: I Am a Teacher | For My Daughter and Myself

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Wow you had written an good thing about I am teacher, the important thing is that your an teacher and also an parent for your daughter. I know that it is very difficult to maintain all those things. Because I had also maintain this situation for only one month for my sisters daughter. Sometimes she ask some simple question I know the answer for it but it is difficult to explain to him.🥲🥲 Keep doing your job and also you had mentioned that now your daughter can read write and speak tamil as very well it was an good one. Thanks for sharing your part with us ☺️💓

Sort:  

Thanks for lovely feedback my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45