HOW DID I MADE THIS?

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hey steemians! How are y'all? Today I'm going to share about an art work done by me. The craft that I've done will be shown step by step.


               MADE WITH CANVA                                                            

At first take an electric bulb, and place it somewhere where ure comfortable to paint on it.

 STEP-1


Then, take a color. At first take a darker shade then move it to a light shade. On this bulb I am painting some butterflies and some white daisy flowers.

 STEP-2


Now I'll paint some small butterflies on the top of the butterflies with a lighter shade. For this I am taking white color. And I've also drawn the Daisy flowers with the brush and put some dots for the yellow part of the flower.

  STEP-3


Now outline the butterflies and put some white dots on the butterflies outlines. That's it your cute show piece is complete.



Therefore, I usually create this stuffs when I'm bored. Today I shared with y'all. That's all for today.

THANK YOU!

@samirawrites

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, welcome to steem

You have to introduce yourself first in the Newcomers Community

Please follow the guidelines below:

join our Discord server for a better understanding of Steemit:

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67