Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-01

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Happy Sunday

How are you guys doing this afternoon? I saw this contest two days ago so I decided I will participate in it but take few pictures of my little garden before I continue. I took the pictures I will need yesterday evening and am happy am family able to participate today. I will be talking about the category of planting and not clearing of bushes or the environment. Special thanks to @enamul17 for creating this contest.

IMG_20240113_174042_225.jpg

Share your activities related to tree's at home or office or anywhere in society that you have done. May be it planting new trees, taking care of trees or participating in awareness activities.

I love planting alot and I have always participated in contests about planting in steemit most especially the ones in steem for betterlife community. I have always make sure that my crops are perfect and alright everyday. I plant alot of things and one month ago I harvested our bananas and we sold half of the bunch and ate the other half.

Planting has alot of benefits and I must confess that I have really benefited alot from planting in so many elike the environmental way whereby it keeps out environment safe from some kind of natural disasters and erosion. I have also benefited in the aspect of feeding whereby we always eat few of our crops. Planting is also good and I encourage everyone to always plant.

IMG_20240113_174106_959.jpgIMG_20240113_174116_5.jpg
How do you feel doing this initiative work? Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly?

I feel like a very rich farmer, planting at a young age like this it. If I continue like this till I get to my father's age then I must be very prosperous. I also feel excited because this initiative has made it possible for me to participate in greening contests like this in steemit and get reward for this. I find planting very interesting as it gives me joy and I don't just intend to do it regularly, I have already been doing it regularly.

IMG_20240113_174311_150.jpg

So are you making any plans for the next day?

Yes I am, I recently planted waterleaf so I intend to water them tomorrow again because we are currently in dey season in Nigeria and I have been watering my crops everyday so that they don't get affected by the hotness of the season.

IMG_20240113_174207_781.jpg

I planted alot of them and they are currently very tiny, this particular leave doesn't have seeds as we use their stem to plant then. All we have to do is just to insert them in a nice loamy soil and make it go down a little bit. The plantains and bananas hasn't produced any fruit yet and also the pawpaw tree. I just hope to all produce wonderful fruits and make my garden more beautiful. I appreciate everyone for reading.

I invite @josepha, @malikusman1, @harferri, @moyeon and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 7 months ago 

I have voted this witness for almost a year now but I was abandoned after I wasn't a moderator in CCS community anymore 😥

@visionaer3003

Hey saintkelvin17! 😎 Happy Sunday! 🌞 Man, stumbled upon your Green & Clean project – love the vibes! 🌱🍃 Your passion for planting is legit awesome, and those waterleaf plans? Genius move! 💡🚿 Keep that garden game strong, and I'm totally rooting for your banana and pawpaw dreams! 🍌🌳 Thanks for sharing, buddy! 🌟✨

 6 months ago 

Every tree you plant is turning green and looking great. Plant more trees to fill the oxygen reservoir. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-15
Resultclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70