The Diary Game | saturday /13/April /2024 : Visiting his project with a friend, drinking tea and playing cricket again

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I am very well by the grace of Allah. I am new to this platform so if there is any mistake in my post please forgive me and kindly let me know so that I can correct it. Trying to give all day activities today.

IMG_20240413_102200.jpg

Today I woke up fresh like everyday and went out of the house to hang out with my friends. I went out and saw that it was a very sunny day and the temperature was around 33 34 degrees. So instead of looking around, I went straight to the tea shop and called my friends. I called and everyone had tea and chatted for a while.

IMG_20240413_111133.jpg

IMG_20240413_220801.jpg

After chatting at the tea shop, I went straight home. I rested for a while and then called my other friends and told them that a friend of ours has a garden in the neighboring village. He has planted many varieties of fruits in his garden. We go there and eat some fresh fruits from the garden and have a good look at his project. Friends feel very good and had a good time there. We all enjoy it because we like to get lost in nature. Roam here for a while and chat.

IMG_20240413_131437.jpg

IMG_20240413_131425.jpg

After the friend's project tour, we all went out to pray and we all prayed the Zohar prayer together. The mosque in which we are praying today is very beautiful. I like it very much. Whenever I get time, I pray in this mosque. I like to pray in this mosque. I am very impressed by the atmosphere of this mosque and I like the speech of the Imam Sahib in this mosque. When I talk to him, my heart melts. That's why I try to go to this mosque and pray if I'm free.

IMG_20240413_174007.jpg

IMG_20240413_221659.jpg

After finishing the Zohr prayer from the mosque, we all leave for each other's house and come home. We rest, eat lunch and sleep. We wake up and go to the field to play our cricket match. Everyone plays senior junior matches together and I always like playing cricket a lot. Cricket is my favorite game. So I try to play cricket only when I have free time at home. Today's match was very fun, although it was very sunny today, it was very difficult to bat in the sun. Still, I am trying to enjoy it as much as possible. Inshatoday.This is how I end today.

Sort:  

Playing cricket and drinking tea with friends sounds like a nice leisure time.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Period2024-04-14
Club StatusNewcomer
 2 months ago 

Thank you and I will be sure to contact you if there are any issues

 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Your post is revealing. It feels so good to hear that your friend has a fresh fruit tree in his garden and you went there and spent time with your friends amidst nature.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 2 months ago 

Thanks your comment

Saya sangat menyukai teh, Semoga suatu saat saya bisa berkunjung ke Bangladesh, insyaallah.
Dan saya ingin mencoba bermain kriket, sepertinya seru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55