You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | Wednesday - 12- Jun - 2024

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello bro, how are you? You gave your pigeons food in the morning. It's really nice. I am really happy to see your love for animals. Because I myself love animals a lot. Unable to complete your project due to money which is really sad, I hope your lack of money will be removed in few days and you will be able to complete your project and share beautiful pictures of the project with us.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much. I'm fine and hope you're fine. I keep my pigeons for hobby. Also I really love animals. The project is currently closed for money but I will continue and in some time I will surely complete the project InshaAllah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51